Today $48.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $14.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. After shoulder surgery I can go anywhere now that I don't have to carry a purse. It holds everything I need and I have found I really didn't need all of the other "junque" I used to carry.

    Read More
    nclady01 November 18, 2016
  • Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product-the Leather is top notch, the extra spot for the cellphone makes this a must have when Travelling!

    Read More
    DEBRA M. September 29, 2016
  • Classy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear around you waist or just sling around the shoulder. My husband liked it because it was just big enough for his wallet, passport and meds. The leather is a nice classy touch.

    Read More
    jhamley September 18, 2016
  • Great travel pack.
    Verified Purchase

    It was secure sturdy and convenient.

    Read More
    Ronda R. April 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It will fit big guys like my self

    Read More
    Robert L. W. December 9, 2015
  • Use it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I use the fanny pack as my daily purse. It is just the right size.

    Read More
    Norma B. August 21, 2015
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday instead of a purse

    Read More
    kats11119 July 28, 2015
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, will buy the off white.

    Read More
    jim122 July 12, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Great fanny pack, super useful.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This fanny pack is very poor, although it would be perfect for my trail rides. The belt is too large for slim people. No matter, what I do, this fanny pack is never at the right place. I almost lost it one time, because it's too lose for me. The leather looks very cheap and probably won't last for a long time.

    Read More
    Monika H. February 5, 2015
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but don't use it as often as I thought I would... it is so large that it is a bit bulky to wear shopping, but I love it for walking the dog and working outside... not only does it carry everything I need, but it is strong enough to loop the lease threw when I working outside to go hands free with dog.

    Read More
    Julia M. December 31, 2014
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive (though bulky), roomy for putting things, very ample room for cellphone, nice firm buckle. Received the wrong color but like the new one. I wear it over my blue pants, and the entire back of the ivory-colored fanny pack is now blue! (not good)

    Read More
    njsuse September 6, 2014
  • LOVE IT ,,
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT . GETING LOTS OF WEAR OUT OF IT WILL BE WITH ME FOR LONG TIME

    Read More
    alvarez711 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful product, with one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend, BUT. There is one small problem with the fanny-pack: one of the prongs on the clasp is so stiff and inflexible I can't compress it enough to get it to release so I can take off the fanny-pack. I have to ask other people to do that for me, generally asking men, who have strong enough hands. This is frustrating and embarrassing, to say the least. Other than that, the material from which the fannypack was made is very beautiful and strong, and there are plenty of compartments for everything I need to carry. I would have given this item a 5-star rating if it hadn't been for that clasp, which I will probably have to have replaced by a tailor or somebody, which will cost me a good deal of money. I will do that, because I love the way the fanny-pack looks and the fact that it carries all my stuff. But the clasp should have been less inflexible in the first place.

    Read More
    polaris93 April 19, 2014
  • Exactly what the wife wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. These are hard to find now and it has really lasted.

    Read More
    creeboat February 20, 2014
  • Leather it is not!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying a "leather" fanny pack. within one week of normal use the cord around the front top and cell phone edge area are WHITE vs brown as the rest of the 'leather fanny pack'. The color brown has flaked off. It is a real shame, I like the size and style. I will contact customer service with this complaint about the poor quality of material used.

    Read More
    gladysr January 7, 2014
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with my new fanny pack. I have a bad back & cannot carry anything in my pockets. cell phone holder is more than spacious, I have plenty of room for all the other things I have to carry. The only drawback is the two key holders, too small to hold a car key & remote.,

    Read More
    kingfish75 October 26, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the Fanny Pack. After checking many sites I contacted Overstock.Com to verify the measurements given for the main compartment. I was called back and the representative told me that the measurements listed on the Website were accurate with the actual measurements of the main compartment. This is not true. The actual measurements are MUCH smaller. I do not recommend it to anyone..

    Read More
    irenemos August 8, 2013
  • Light as a Feather
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product. This pouch holds a ton of goodies, so when you travel you can take a great deal with you. It also looks stylish and comes in great colors. It was perfect for my trip to Alaska!

    Read More
    angelfire11 July 6, 2013
  • Soft Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this Fanny Pack. I saw it on another "discount" site for MORE! It appears to be excellent quality. Can't wait to get it loaded and use it. It has so many mini pockets..at least 6!

    Read More
    sgkarr May 19, 2013
Sponsored Links