Starting at: $62.99

Save $44.00 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Body Sling Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earthgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my boyfriend and he love it!!!!! It's 100% real leather, soft, durable and perfect. Was delivered on time as stated and will buy another one.

    Read More
    ANGELA P. June 6, 2015
  • great back pack
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought an other one. I needed a shoulder pack and it workd great.

    Read More
    margieusa123 April 3, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This product was extremely disappointing. It looked NOTHING like the item in the picture.

    Read More
    stargoodspeed1 September 4, 2012
  • Handier Than a Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something better than a backpack that wouldn't require me to struggle every time I needed to access something I was carrying on my back. This sling bag works well for me because I can pivot the bag around to the front without removing it from my shoulder. I don't use it to carry an excessive amount of stuff, but only important things like a camera, check book, pens, iPod, small books, travel documents, etc. I think the leather gives it a classy look Okay, call it a man purse, but it's not as obvious as an over=the=shoulder handbag!

    Read More
    teeman133 August 9, 2012
  • Leather body sling bag is niiiice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the body sling and the jumbo bag as gifts to dad/hubby from my daughter and I for Father's Day. Upon arrival of the products, he loved both of them but decided to keep the jumbo bag thinking it would suit his needs better. A couple weeks later, he decided to use the body sling and it's a keeper! Hubby say it's nice to have the smaller bag for times when he isn't carrying so much.

    Read More
    bjge July 12, 2012
  • Sling bags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black bag a year ago and use it almost everyday. The only issue I had with it was that the zipper tag broke on the main pouch and I had to rig something to be able to open the zipper. I did buy the brown bag recently. I get many compliments on the versatility of the bag.

    Read More
    skyresq1 October 18, 2011
  • Amerileather Leather Body Sling Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my son and he raves about it allot. I like the wayt it looks, as well.

    Read More
    realpurplelady September 22, 2011
  • leather body sling bag
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this bag as a gift and the recepient seems to be quite happy with it

    Read More
    elemay July 4, 2011
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my 'personal' item for an overseas trip. It was great for that purpose and has a small pocket inside which can hold a netbook. It is rather large however, so don't buy it as a purse. It is more like a backpack. Quite sturdy.

    Read More
    smaneck March 27, 2011
  • Best backpack!!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits all of my stuff and isn't so big that I constantly have to dig to find what I'm looking for!

    Read More
    neysamak February 18, 2011
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    Thiis bag was a lot larger than I expected so I had to return it. However, the bag is of good quality, just not for me.

    Read More
    pitterpat831 February 14, 2011
  • Bonus Points
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to my wife. She loved it at first, and as long as she's had it now, she enjoys it more each day! Very roomy, well made, and the comfortable crossover strap is helpful for a busy mom. All that, and it looks great!

    Read More
    fourdad January 5, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a nicely made bag, but haven't put it to use yet. College age son wanted a sling bag for his books.

    Read More
    citytrk December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rodney W. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mum49 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald A H. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links