Sale: $60.39

MSRP: $85.99

Save $25.60 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Antony Travel Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality just best choice

    Read More
    Ioannis K. April 25, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great handbag, many compliments carried it all over England !

    Read More
    gillian p. June 28, 2016
  • A Little too small
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nice but the bag was way too small for what I needed it for at the time I got it. I had to return it. Shipping and everything was smooth.

    Read More
    Phoebe F June 7, 2016
  • Alma
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is made out of nice leather. The buckel broke in one month. I should have returned the purse back, but I threw away my paper work.

    Read More
    . June 4, 2016
  • Mountain Momma
    Verified Purchase

    The closure already broke, the screw game out...sad.

    Read More
    Ramona D. April 9, 2016
  • alexandra t
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a tablet or Surface 3.

    Read More
    alexandra t. December 10, 2015
  • Dennis P
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great value when compared to other leather bags sold in retail outlets, Brown leather is exactly what I was looking for in color and texture. Several inside pockets help with organizing.

    Read More
    Dennis P. November 21, 2015
  • 5 years and still looks brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this bag as day time bag when we travel.. It's a lovely brown leather and has been all over the world. It still looks brand new... Doesn't scratch, is assembled well and serves its purpose regularly. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    astoria777 November 19, 2015
  • Messanger Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Best Travel bag ever- straps a wide though

    Read More
    cesinca September 23, 2015
  • not secure
    Verified Purchase

    flap keeps opening and contents of bag fall out.

    Read More
    jcindhs August 24, 2015
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on line. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    ignatio August 6, 2015
  • A FABULOUS BAG
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bag. So versatile and carries a lot. Beautiful leather! I must order this in black too!!

    Read More
    tatiana54 July 6, 2015
  • Perfect size, useful pockets, affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at dozens of other bags online before I found this one. I ordered this bag because it was a cross-body bag, in leather, in a useful size, with exterior and interior pockets, at an affordable price. Other bags I looked at were either too big or too small, or lacked the exterior pockets, which are critical to my ability to find my phone, my bus pass and my change quickly, without missing a call or irritating people around me. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has a woven strap. The strap matches the leather exactly and is perfectly comfortable, but it gives it an informal look which means that I can't use it for dressier occasions, but I decided that the benefits easily outweighed this one disadvantage. I'm giving it 5 stars for now; but since I just got it, I don't know whether it will hold up well over time or start to fall apart in 6 months. I would like to get 2 years out of it. If there is a problem, I will update this review.

    Read More
    shoestringlady June 8, 2015
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly mother. She loves it but can't use it because the strap is too wide for her narrow shoulder (not interchangeable either). I told her to give it to one of the grandsons for a gift, she thought that was a great idea.

    Read More
    adeck600 May 27, 2015
  • Amerileather Leather Antony Travel Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This messenger bag is perfect. Wide fabric woven adjustable strap is very comfortable and leather is good quality. Lots of room and looks great for casual and traveling. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Susan L. May 6, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Strap it a little too wide and somewhat uncomfortable but overall a nice bag.

    Read More
    budju05 April 21, 2015
  • To big
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag it was to large

    Read More
    teriron March 4, 2015
  • Good extra pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Pockets now are little key holders. I lost a wallet last year because it fell out of my pants. This looks good and the strap a seat belt looking thing will hold.

    Read More
    Arlene B. February 21, 2015
  • messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but a little smaller than anticipated. I need it for a trip and will buy something a little larger.

    Read More
    judy October 29, 2014
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, but smaller than I expected wanted something that would hold my tablet.

    Read More
    ibliznaz April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links