Sale Starts at: $59.39

Save $88.60 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Jumbo Leather Backpack with Adjustable Shoulder Straps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The last backpack you'll ever buy/want

    I bought this backpack 6 years ago. I was a freshman in high school and have since graduated and I have this backpack still to this very day. I used it all four years of high school, taken it on every vacation (which was a lot), concert, hiking, used it in the snow, and it has never failed me once. When I say this the last backpack you'll ever buy that is a promise!

    Read More
    Tatyana B. December 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The smell of the leather alone and the quality of leather and workmanship. this is a great deal

    Read More
    happylad November 12, 2016
  • Great backpack!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great bag! reliable assistant in the school and in travel))) fully recommend !!!

    Read More
    Valerian S. November 5, 2016
  • Staceyc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for students or to use instead of a briefcase, got it for my son, its perfect.

    Read More
    stacey64 October 24, 2016
  • Bj's
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, just to big. Would be great for travel

    Read More
    Beverly J. October 24, 2016
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and great quality. I wanted something to replace a purse so I could keeps my hands free while on vacation and this was perfect. Plenty big enough to put everything in and I didn't have to worry about someone trying to steal anything with the design the way it is. Love it!!

    Read More
    vermontkass September 22, 2016
  • Okuleah

    Saving for a trip planned later this fall. it is very well made, and I think I will love it

    Read More
    LADONNA F. September 6, 2016
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this leather backpack! Sooo soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser196926 June 29, 2016
  • Still an awesome backpack 4 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter 4 years ago and it is still in great condition. She is very rough with things like this and this bag has stood the test of time. I bought it for her as a Jr. in high school I believe, and she still uses it every day at college.

    Read More
    Patricia O. May 21, 2016
  • Another great purchase. . .
    Verified Purchase

    For this price, you are getting a substantial bag with many pockets. The only draw back is that the closure is plastic. It would have been nice if it was metal. Unfortunately the closure got caught in a door and broke in half. I had to take to shop to get it replaced. It's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    cheeky86 May 3, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great backpack classy and does the job.

    Read More
    Camille I. March 19, 2016
  • Manager Support Services Radiology RI Hospital
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bag! Nice Leather - very sturdy. Lots of room, holds 17" laptop with space to spare.

    Read More
    Sheila S. February 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My son truly lives packing thus around!

    Read More
    rhumba1 February 10, 2016
  • Much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is extremely helpful when needing to carry a lot. Treated the leather upon arrival and held up wonderfully in the rain. Would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    Debra T. February 6, 2016
  • real leather smell
    Verified Purchase

    real leather with a real leather smell and durable backpack

    Read More
    Devin C. February 5, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this leather backpack for my daughter and she loved it!! It's roomy and has three zipped pockets on the success and front

    Read More
    OstkUser82886 February 3, 2016
  • Great Back Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds so much and looks nice

    Read More
    jmaDenver February 1, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional!

    Read More
    Terry H. December 29, 2015
  • too thin straps for size
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter for college, unfortunately the straps are rather thin. broke after 6 months

    Read More
    Heidi A. December 3, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter and her husband rides motorcycles uses this bag to carry just about everything for day trips.

    Read More
    mestrou November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links