Sale Starts at $61.19

Save $86.80 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Jumbo Leather Backpack with Adjustable Shoulder Straps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loves this gift. He is a teacher and it is big enough for all his supplies and laptop. Nice soft leather and very expensive looking. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mary A. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a family member and it appears to be a hit.

    Read More
    Cathy A. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it turned out to be. I love it

    Read More
    llbboozer February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My son loves this backpack!! It is classy, roomy and well made!! He is a college student and carry’s books, computer, snacks ect - buy it - you won’t be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Meredith W. February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this back pack. Great for traveling.

    Read More
    Robin D. January 30, 2018
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband, he loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1740675 December 26, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, good size and feel

    Read More
    Armando S. December 25, 2017
  • its durable
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack is great i love it and its durable

    Read More
    Trissa M. December 13, 2017
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife and she loves this backpack.

    Read More
    Dennis C. November 24, 2017
  • Luv it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size.. great for traveling.I can keep everything I need in one place!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. November 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought my backpack because I work in an off sight warehouse and have to carry everything I may need with me. Sometimes it gets heavy but I can count on this backpack. It is very well made and still looks wonderful after being thrown around in the truck and the warehouse.

    Read More
    Susan P October 22, 2017
  • Leather back pack
    Verified Purchase

    It is great ,I love it everything I need can fit inside of i

    Read More
    Ellenor B. October 5, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Big , roomy and well made bag . I believe it is worth the price. I have not had it very long but the leather looks good and like it will hold up over time .

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 15, 2017
  • The last backpack you'll ever buy/want

    I bought this backpack 6 years ago. I was a freshman in high school and have since graduated and I have this backpack still to this very day. I used it all four years of high school, taken it on every vacation (which was a lot), concert, hiking, used it in the snow, and it has never failed me once. When I say this the last backpack you'll ever buy that is a promise!

    Read More
    Tatyana B. December 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The smell of the leather alone and the quality of leather and workmanship. this is a great deal

    Read More
    happylad November 12, 2016
  • Great backpack!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great bag! reliable assistant in the school and in travel))) fully recommend !!!

    Read More
    Valerian S. November 5, 2016
  • Staceyc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for students or to use instead of a briefcase, got it for my son, its perfect.

    Read More
    stacey64 October 24, 2016
  • Bj's
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, just to big. Would be great for travel

    Read More
    Beverly J. October 24, 2016
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and great quality. I wanted something to replace a purse so I could keeps my hands free while on vacation and this was perfect. Plenty big enough to put everything in and I didn't have to worry about someone trying to steal anything with the design the way it is. Love it!!

    Read More
    vermontkass September 22, 2016
  • Okuleah

    Saving for a trip planned later this fall. it is very well made, and I think I will love it

    Read More
    LADONNA F. September 6, 2016