Starting at $38.49

Save $24.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Genuine Top Grain Cowhide Leather Travel Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Travel Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my dad that has everything

    Read More
    jesusismygrace February 24, 2017
  • Travel Toiletry Bag

    He loved it. It was a very simple design and exactly as described.

    Read More
    CarolAnninGeorgia October 28, 2016
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This is is a great item. I bouggt it as a gift a couple years ago and it is still going strong. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Connie O. December 7, 2015
  • Little travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is nice, and my husband liked it, but it could be a little more roomy.

    Read More
    shefal November 22, 2015
  • Perfect for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    Able to fit all my essentials in a compact leather bag. Very quick delivery and very pleased.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. July 25, 2015
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something small to put personal articles in for traveling and would not take up much room in the only suitcase that I am allowed and this bag was just the ticket!

    Read More
    satisfied1941 April 2, 2014
  • nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this item and the material is of quality. The extra tweezers, scissors, et al that have their own zippered compartment are a nice extra, useful bonus.

    Read More
    monkeydemon December 29, 2013
  • Zipper on small compartment broke..twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these and when it came the small compartment holding the "tools" was broken. I returned it for another, and shortly after beginning use, this same zipper broke again. This is cheap and poorly made, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    cxw44 October 14, 2012
  • Decent, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this because it looks pretty cheap in person. It wasn't so bad that I returned it, but I didn't love it. It barely expands to fit anything. Everything seems crammed in it. And there is something a little odd about the look of the leather, it doesn't look rich, it looks cheap.

    Read More
    moniquecheri2 May 10, 2012
  • A compact toiletry kit.
    Verified Purchase

    A handy travel kit that will easily fit into any piece of luggage. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    fortescue April 26, 2012
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather, adequate space, should last a few trips

    Read More
    whitecroat April 12, 2012
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I LOVE Overstock.Com...first class operation! As for the toiletry kit for men: I like the size for packing for men vs. the larger rounded version of the dop kit. It came with a zip pocket already holding a razor, tweezers, and other small items. Gave it to my son-in-law - (he thought it was a man's purse!) - and he liked it after we told him what it really was! Very nice product - and especially for the money. Real leather, etc.

    Read More
    jckwcom January 6, 2012
  • EXCELLENT TOILETRY TRAVEL BAG FOR MY HUSBAND!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband desperately needed a nice toiletry bag to carry his medication case, and other toiletry items in the larger side of this case. He loves it!! I purchased the brown bag and the color is beautiful! The price is very reasonable for this high quality leather bag. I would highly recommend to everyone looking for a bag of this size to carry. It could be used for a man or woman!

    Read More
    waterski December 2, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Something for the guy who can't give you gift ideas. Leather is soft and the contents are just what is needed. He was very pleased.

    Read More
    boulevard2010 January 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these travel cases for my sons ages 13 and 14. For their age they are fine, since they really won't be holding that much. However they are a bit narrow and not as wide as I would have hoped. Otherwise they are a nice leather and will do just fine.

    Read More
    kcutrone November 29, 2010
  • "Pleasantly surprised."
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gentleman's manicure set. This is a neat little one. I'm thinking of buying another one, next time in brown. This manicure set even includes a cork screw, and it comes with a useful little leather tote bag attached.

    Read More
    Laurentiius March 25, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance wants these for his groomsmen in black. Nice leather smell. Nifty tools -- and you know how men love tools! We bought one. Plan to get more.

    Read More
    cellie30 March 24, 2010
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy the bag for the items inside. They are cheaply made, but for the price of the bag itself, it is worth it. Not high end quality, but for the price, it will do the job.

    Read More
    mamavoo March 1, 2010
  • What you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    The bag itself is nice and the tool idea in the side is great but they are so cheap as to be unusable and the loops are too small to put much else in. The bag is nice leather and seems pretty cool but it is very thin - only about an inch and a half or two inches. You won't be putting much in here.

    Read More
    perryjefferies January 31, 2010
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I imagined....if I had more men in my life I would buy one for everyone of them!

    Read More
    cbabashoff January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links