Sale: $91.79

MSRP: $159.99

Save $68.20 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Functional Leather Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wanted a black briefcase for her Birthday. I wanted to find one that was durable but still had a feminine look to it. This briefcase it perfect and she loves it. I would definitely recommend rubbing it down with mink oil to preserve and enhance the color. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser45512 August 25, 2015
  • Nice quality and holds everything I need
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather briefcase. I was very happy with the quality and size.

    Read More
    Smartshopper1 August 22, 2015
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bag. Good construction. Just a bit too fancy for what I needed.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 21, 2015
  • Poor leather, poor finish, dire durability
    Verified Purchase

    My current case has been used every day for 5 years and looks tired. I have a business trip looming with several important meetings and wanted to look respectable. The case looked great out of the box, but on use it deteriorated rapidly. It is made from very cheap hide and finished with a coating that literally rubs off with the finger. The leather is cardboard in texture and on further inspection I found it was made in China. I'm guessing this is $*-* off the end of the production line and it feels like it! After 2 days of use the lock ceased to work and after 2 weeks use it looks 10 years old. Sorry but totally not fit for purpose or price.

    Read More
    dino321 April 28, 2014
  • Amerileather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase seems to be of high quality, excellent appearance and leather. My only complaint is that it is a bit stiff. Also, interior room is taken up by the section that zips down and has several pouches and zippered pockets. If you have uses for these extras, you will love this case, if you don't have uses for them, they are taking up valuable room. The other usable section in the case has room for a laptop, and some papers, or without a laptop, so e books and papers. It fits my needs exactly and looks very presentable, for a man or a woman.

    Read More
    dyanmarie January 11, 2014
  • This product arrived in excellent condition.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in excellent condition and is very beautiful. It is just as described. Its material is very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    vilmariel November 18, 2013
  • great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    overstock has been great.....original order was lost and overstock shipped replacement quickly. Briefcase is really nice. Purchased as a gift and is better than expected.

    Read More
    chmorris November 14, 2013
  • Very Nice Briefcase- real aniline leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Super Nice bag. Purchased the brown, it was lighter in color than shown but it was a good thing since after rubbing it with mink oil to protect it the bag darkened to match color in the picture. It is all leather , not the leather coated with vinyl, so it has that vintage authentic look.

    Read More
    nips123 August 2, 2013
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend as his graduation gift, and he loves it! I personally think the strap could be a little longer. It looks professional and classy.

    Read More
    momofruits June 18, 2013
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this briefcase. Nice leather. Seems durable.

    Read More
    jar15 March 14, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design for storage use in this bag and it is large enough to carry my stuff but keeps me efficient by not allowing me to carry so much that I get tired - don't recommend this bag if you have a very large laptop - perfect size for ultralightweight.

    Read More
    t7400ca March 12, 2013
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality briefcase at a very competitive price...would definitely recommend

    Read More
    sparticus59 December 17, 2012
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. Compartments for everything I could ever possibly need, while looking organized and professional at the same time.

    Read More
    ariesmason November 12, 2012
  • Classic with updated functions!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful classic case with a space for all the needs of a professional, either male or female. I love it!

    Read More
    davmarn September 12, 2012
  • Nice brief case
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the purchase of this product, however the functionality of the product does not fit all of my needs.

    Read More
    seadogg54 August 7, 2012
  • Great briefcase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great, exactly what I was expecting. Very easy to use and looks great.

    Read More
    larke2 July 3, 2012
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and when my husband got it for Father's Day, he was very pleased. The inside compartments are very roomy. We own an upholstery shop and are leather experts so I know.about leather. You will be pleased.with your purchase

    Read More
    yholloway5969 June 21, 2012
  • Leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my husband after I learned of his promotion at work. He absolutely loves it! He is very impressed with all the "pockets" and slots you can put things into and stay completely organized. The price is well worth it -- instead of going elsewhere and paying twice what Overstock charges. Just a note, the product paperwork suggests putting mink oil into the leather to keep it longer and give it some waterproofing. My husband did this, it turned the brown just a tad darker, but he is still happy knowing that if he is caught in some nasty rain storm, his briefcase won't be ruined.

    Read More
    jms1125 May 28, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad an I think it looks a little feminine, but my guy loves it! Great Craftsmanship and its made from excellent quality leather.

    Read More
    k2013 May 26, 2010
  • Nice Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent compartments, great construction, superior closure, feels nice in the hand. The leather is dyed, but largely untreated. If you will rub this down with a good coat of mink oil or other leather preservative, it is just about bulletproof, scratchproof and dirt resistant. I've had mine for 6 months now, and it looks better than new with just a little care and cleaning!!

    Read More
    heldmyw April 3, 2010
Sponsored Links