Today $62.99

MSRP: $106.99

Save $44.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Front Flap Leather Women's Messenger Bag with Key Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy, quality leather!! Well made.

    Read More
    D G. October 6, 2017
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave bag to a friend of mine and they loved it. I did too, but on the small side. Will be used as a man bag.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. October 1, 2017
  • FLAP LEATHER PURSE
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A BUY LADYS ITS REALLY GREAT GAVE IT A 5 TO I LOVE IT SO SOFT IT GOOD LEATHER COME IN 3 COLORS NOT TO MANY LEFT YOU LADYS BETTER GET YOUR NOW I LOVE MIND!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser749139 February 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather plenty of usage out of it

    Read More
    Brad B. December 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy bag. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    nancie m. April 19, 2016
  • mrsrichey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag lots of compartments

    Read More
    Linda R. April 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for work and play! Right size to carry a book or lunch.

    Read More
    GranVic February 9, 2016
  • Bible
    Verified Purchase

    Held my grampa's bible perfectly

    Read More
    ghamasfurniture January 19, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a man. It was a big hit. He uses it all the time and he loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser39224 July 16, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was more man bag then purse. I ordered it not knowing the size of it. It was too big. It was of average quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    Kirk J. January 23, 2015
  • Holds So Much!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a messenger bag and this is perfect. Never have used all the pockets. I can carry notebooks, a kindle and even knitting. Yet, it is a very stylish bag of quality leather!

    Read More
    ggsl February 16, 2013
  • Great bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. A coworker has one, she says she's used it a a work bag for several years. I told her when I first noticed it a couple years ago, when she gets done with it I wanted it. She had it in black, which is what I really wanted, but did't want her to think I was trying to copy her. So I ordered in brown. It's a perfect match for my brown leather anorandack and bomber jackets that I mostly wear to work. Last week my co-worker told me she had to put hers down, she'd finally worn it out. I will be ordering it in black soon. Great! bag I always get compliments. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    crahlie January 10, 2013
  • Doesn't look like th picture at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product. It was in no way defective, just not like the picture and not what I expected.

    Read More
    lillie725 September 6, 2012
  • To small for my requirement
    Verified Purchase

    My fault, I did not accurately assess my requirement. I needed a larger bag for my tablet, etc.

    Read More
    dentym May 8, 2012
  • Amerileather FRont Flap Leather Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My friends and I love this bag. I bought thee of them: one for myself, my friend and mher dauhter who loves the smell :):) of the leather!!! Perfect size !!!

    Read More
    e3247w April 1, 2012
  • Not up to its rating or description
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is a 25$ bag. Its okay, but it is trying to compete with other better quality leather bags and it falls short. If you are looking for Osgoode Marley bag quality or peil, this falls way short and has a stench of cheap leather which I did not know existed. Anyway, I had to return because it would not meet the persons expectations that I was giving it to. Wad hoping to get a deal, but this was a bust.

    Read More
    skeeballer January 24, 2012
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bag, stylish and great for travel. Easy to keep things organized and findable with multi compartments and deep center pocket. Comfortable to wear over the shoulder, too, and not prone to falling off or slipping.

    Read More
    timboli October 8, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the bag holds alot and becomes heavy. the size is not correct

    Read More
    preppy679 September 24, 2011
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't what we needed. My son needed a bag to hold his books and Mac book. His Mac wouldn't even fit. We had to send it back.

    Read More
    lorilll September 21, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a nice item but more of a purse than a Messenger back, very small (can barely fit Ipad in it). More useful as a woman's purse and description plus picture were a bit misleading, would not recommend this at the current price, very small

    Read More
    khans1 September 21, 2011