Sale: $48.14

MSRP: $66.99

Save $18.85 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Executive Faux Leather Attache Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It was way too small. The website never says it is not standard size. Very disappointing!! I was buying it for a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser272987 June 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't really what I expected ... wasn't too thrilled with it but I needed a breif case ...

    Read More
    valrad2 April 27, 2016
  • ins agent
    Verified Purchase

    very good brief case. Good to all carry and STORE WORK.

    Read More
    Larry J. March 3, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a twelve year old boy not to big not to small

    Read More
    Cindy O. February 18, 2016
  • Very nice and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This brown case was very well made and it looks great for any person to use. I would highly recommend it. Good buy also.

    Read More
    gini214 January 29, 2016
  • Kijmbr
    Verified Purchase

    This has been carried almost every day looks as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    kjjmbr January 16, 2016
  • Shookie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lot smaller than I expected or wanted

    Read More
    jim s. December 22, 2015
  • Happy in MI
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very proud to give it as a gift. Quality was Excellent.

    Read More
    Busy in Michigan December 22, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very attractive and handy

    Read More
    OstkUser22330 November 14, 2015
  • Great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Son to use for college, and he loves it.

    Read More
    spokite August 15, 2015
  • Amerileather Executive Faux Leather Attache Briefc
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a good price

    Read More
    Melody D. May 11, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking case. The price was great.

    Read More
    Elsie V. April 21, 2015
  • Amerileather Executive Faux Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice case. I wish I had read the demention,

    Read More
    4annagonzales January 11, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller then stander briefcase and nothing mentioned that is was smaller

    Read More
    Marty October 30, 2014
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I was looking for. Made for a great gift. Would recommend.

    Read More
    scrumch April 1, 2014
  • Attaché Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase is made very well, it is also light an is just the wright size for what I need it for.

    Read More
    bestbirddogoreo January 14, 2014
  • It is a very good briefcase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised, as the briefcase is very nice and looked good. It is just right for my everyday needs and usage. The price was very reasonable for this case.

    Read More
    rbc52 August 4, 2013
  • Was not what I expected / and it was defective
    Verified Purchase

    DOnt like this very small attache. I have bought bigger better for the same price. one of the locks was broken off! Dont recommend it

    Read More
    therealking June 30, 2013
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for work and school. I purchased the black one for him and he was pleased with it a little smaller then expected but he likes it. Not bad for the price so I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lbird14 January 29, 2013
  • Post review title.
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at how fast item was delivered. I always shop Overstock for all my needs.

    Read More
    retpriest November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links