| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $77.39

MSRP: $111.99

Save $34.60 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Elegant Leather Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last long. I use it for books, maybe they weight too much.

    Read More
    fanniem September 1, 2017
  • I got different colored thread
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is quite nice for the price, but I ordered black thread and I got gold thread trim.

    Read More
    Anne F. July 20, 2017
  • Amerileather
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag and plan to purchase more from Amerileather.

    Read More
    Eva G. May 11, 2017
  • Poor Little Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tote thinking I would like it. Upon it's arrival I immediately realized the purchase was a mistake. Poor quality leather, not at all what I was looking for in a tote. Sent it right back!

    Read More
    Linda H. April 21, 2017
  • nice basic tote
    Verified Purchase

    my laptop fits in this tote. It's leather - basic bag. only one small zipper pocket. ok for everyday, but doesn't hold a lot of extras for travel.

    Read More
    pkayw March 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bag, it's big and very durable.

    Read More
    Elsie L. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and stylish must have

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 12, 2017
  • Stiff & poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Returned right away. Very poor quality. It was already dried out & cracking at the seams.

    Read More
    Jeanie Y. October 11, 2016
  • Margaret M.
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy inner compartment. Wish the handles were just a little longer.

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 29, 2016
  • Nicely done!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this bag. The leather is a nice weight, which should hold the shape of the bag really well.

    Read More
    Ellen C. February 8, 2016
  • kerryireland
    Verified Purchase

    It's just "okay." Not amazing. Does not look as expensive as the price. More like something you could buy at a big box. It does do the job, however, of holding quite a lot with not looking too big. I do wish the construction looked a bit more upscale. Smelled a little musty inside as well. Had to put a scented freshener inside.

    Read More
    Kerry R. November 24, 2015
  • Best bag ever
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very smart. Holds almost anything. I don't think I could adjust to another bag. Note: it is is made of heavy, stiff leather. I wasn't sure I liked that at first, but once I realized I could pack it and it would keep its shape, I was hooked.

    Read More
    mlsdesign April 23, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag last year and it has aged well with use. The leather has softened and its very easy to maintain by using a leather cleaner every three or four months.

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 20, 2015
  • Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and great price. Nice leather bag; gave for a Christmas gift to my sister. She loves it.

    Read More
    tra32 August 29, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This leather tote is more than I expected. I ordered black and it looks amazing. The quality is great for the price and it holds everything that you would need, laptop, notebook, kindle, etc, along with your must haves. Ladies, I recommend this tote.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy April 18, 2014
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It just came .This is the 2nd one from this company. The Quality is great, the leather is soft. jsut wanted to say thank you

    Read More
    germantown9 January 27, 2014
  • Clumsy-looking, but it does the job
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the good: this is a big bag, large enough to carry a lot of stuff. The handles are sturdy and seem well sewn on. You could probably carry bricks in it if you wanted to. Now, the not so good: it's not a thing of beauty, the leather is slick and cheap-looking, and it marks easily. Although I've treated it several times with leather cream (which partially removes the marks), it still looks shoddy. Because the base is not reinforced in any way, I put a piece of stiff plastic into the bottom so that it would not lose its shape. The straps are a tiny bit short if you are wearing a heavy coat, but that's a minor quibble. My main problem is just that it's an ugly-looking bag. No-one has ever said: "Oh! Gorgeous bag!" But, it was very reasonably-priced, so I guess I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    milodepaor December 31, 2013
  • Amerileather? Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a nice product, it is a bit deceiving with the "Amerileather" name and being made in China. I always try to buy made in the U.S.. Must have missed the small print on this one.

    Read More
    usisshopper October 10, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this bag is great. Love the color.

    Read More
    lindy30 October 9, 2012
  • Good purchase for day-to-day work
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for daily work. I carry lots of things in my bag and the handles often don't last. This seems ilke very resistant leather and the sewing seems strong and reinforced. It's big enough to carry a laptop. I wish it had more compartments, but the top zipper is great to hold everything inside. The handle could have been a little longer: I like to carry it on my shoulder and this length is barely long enough for that. But it works!

    Read More
    arielviola October 2, 2012