Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Deluxe Skylar Large Women's 15-inch Rolling Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer Bag/Purse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this every time I travel to carry essentials when I am stuck in the airport. I use it at conferences to carry around all the paperwork. What a good bag.

    Read More
    goldenrwj2 August 17, 2017
  • stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I work with a laptop daily and need to travel with it almost weekly. I love the color on the case (RED!!!) so that really stands out. There are 2 compartment on the inside as well as a zippered compartment. The separate case holds my wireless mouse perfectly as well as a pens and pencils.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031887 April 22, 2017
  • Love this bag, back for a 2nd one.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one 2 years ago it has been fantastic and very sturdy, I have been a little rough on it, carrying it through airports back & forth for work, rolling it on concrete parking lots to & from each office and it has held up quite nicely; I'm back for a new one only because it's a little scuffed from all the use, I get so many compliments on the style of this bag.

    Read More
    jmhuff April 3, 2017
  • Fashionable and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable and practical. Inside compartments and outside pockets are great for organizing things. I use it as my pocketbook and computer and file carrier.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. D. March 14, 2017
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it. It looked cheap and didn't have any storage within the bag, the handle was very flimsy.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 25, 2017
  • Many Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on this item and in fact many people have gone on overstock.com to purchase this one or similar styles.

    Read More
    OstkUser193689 December 10, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    great bag! I get so many compliments on this. I bought the red one. It has been sturdy. I would buy again. As a matter of fact, people ask me where I got it. I had forgotten! Now I can tell them where I bought it!

    Read More
    Pam M. November 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! It is so easy to use.

    Read More
    Gloria R. October 17, 2016
  • looks very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag but the amount of 'stuff' you can put it in is limited -- so if you need to take a great deal in your bag-- move on

    Read More
    kimpres August 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But not what I wanted for a business class look. Great bag, open to opinion

    Read More
    howardfamily June 24, 2016
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this in black and had issues with the straps and wheels breaking but continued to use for several years. I just bought this "new" one in red/burgundy and it's beautiful!! I love the color, the style and the function. I use it every day for work as I have a mobile office. The in-line wheels are much nicer than on the prior model. The straps appear and feel to be more sturdy than the original model which were very poorly made. I only use them to lift the bag in and out of the trunk and when on flights of stairs so I don't put a lot of use/wear on them in general but even so, they do feel like better quality. The interior is a light grey color which is not as stylish as the prior model I had which was a leopard-type of print but it works just fine. So far I am very happy with this purchase and the price point!

    Read More
    April C. June 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect for my few days travel

    Read More
    Marie B. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for work and love it!

    Read More
    Sonja M. May 13, 2016
  • Very Pleased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for this beautiful Red companion for my Laptop!! It looks like the finest big purse I'd love to carry. It will definitely make a statement!! People often ask me where I purchase a lot of items you don't find in the stores and I finally will tell them. Thank you for such a beautifully constructed carry-all.

    Read More
    Rose J. May 7, 2016
  • One-Time Use
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bag style when I ordered it. It only made it through one trip when the handles came apart. Do not recommend this item. Very disappointed that it was not well made.

    Read More
    Beverly S. April 20, 2016
  • Love my new rolling computer bag
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and useful. Wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    Kelley W. April 14, 2016
  • Great rolling Tote!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tote for a business trip. This travelled with me on the convention floor everyday as I collected brochures from vendors. The side pockets held my water bottle. The wheels roll smoothly no matter how much I crammed into this bag. It will me my new carry on bag for travel as it makes moving through the airport much easier too. This was a great choice and a very good value!

    Read More
    OstkUser95488 March 24, 2016
  • Debs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Beautiful style and holds a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    Debra A G. March 23, 2016
  • good looking rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag to drag around all my stuff at a recent convention. I wish it had a couple of smaller pockets. There are two on the outside, on either side, but only 2 big pouches on the inside.

    Read More
    Dean B. March 20, 2016
  • Home health nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Bag functions well. Rollers are sturdy and even go over some light terrain. Holds computer in its own compartment and large compartment for other items with zippered pocket inside. I am worried about the zippers and don't know how well they will hold up over time but for now so far so good.

    Read More
    Noel J. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links