Sale: $197.09

MSRP: $429.99

Save $232.90 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather Chestnut Brown 22 Inch Rolling Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very functional

    Read More
    Ana Carolina H. April 21, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my husbands occasional business travels. It appears to be well made. I love the look of the bag. The color is dark, the feel is buttery and it appears to be a very nice bag. I can't speak on the wear and tear on this bag, it has not been used as of yet.

    Read More
    emilyperry December 27, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet, but this bag looks like just what I ordered and what I needed. It can easily hold four men's suits without any bulk if you don't add any other stuff. Get the 22 inch and carry on for other items. Great bag.

    Read More
    brotherroy721 December 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I plan to use it on a five day trip in July 2016. I have not use it yet, nut love the look. I purchased a matching briefcase computer case. I love the cowhide chestnut brown look.

    Read More
    R J. May 26, 2016
  • One of my favorite bags
    Verified Purchase

    Worth 5 starts if the zipper stitching had held up. Otherwise the bag is super. It's large and sturdy. The leather is a little stiff but holds up well to airport abuse. Although the zipper stitching needs to be fixed, I still travel with this bag often.

    Read More
    DJUANA T. December 19, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband at least 10 years ago. He travels a lot for business and it is still this "go-to" bag. He loves it! He can put his new cleaned and pressed suits and his freshly laundered shirts shirts and take them out with minimal wrinkles. Best gift I could have given him!

    Read More
    Diana L. November 30, 2015
  • Soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice luggage & has several pockets, will make traveling easier. Gave as a gift.

    Read More
    Tamara R. January 5, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bag for 5 years and use it routinely for 2-10 day trips. Have not had any zipper problems. The previous comment about the size of the mesh pockets in side don't make any sense to me. I am able to carry an extra pair of shoes, one shoe in each pocket, and all the socks for a 6-8 day trip. The pockets are in the bottom corners and allow for plenty of space. The zippered compartment n the front and back of the bag are roomy and allow me to carry my laptop and plenty of additional accessories without having to have a separate carry on. I rarely have to check this bag and it will fit in overhead bins as a carry on. I am about to purchase a second one for my wife.

    Read More
    jmox July 26, 2012
  • Rolling garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but I haven't used it yet. time will tell.

    Read More
    ameril May 9, 2012
  • Terrible design
    Verified Purchase

    Cons: look very carefully at the pictures provided - corner pockets are very shallow (0.5 inch deep). maximum you can put there is two pair of socks, inside cover is attached to the bottom seams instead of the usual top seams (when bag is flat on it's back) - this robes you of very valuable space, inside cover does not have a zipper all around bag's perimeter. Pros: Good materials, I'd buy it when design will be changed. I returned this bag unused.

    Read More
    mgmg1 April 17, 2012
  • Good garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, but on our first trip using it the plastic locking mechanisms for holding hngers both broke. Had them replaced with metal ones, and have used it several times since with no problems. The leather outside holds up well to rough handling on airlines.

    Read More
    a1java13 October 25, 2011
  • NOT HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to receive this garment bag, because it was very beautiful. Unfortunately, I only used the garment bag once yes (1) time and the outer zipper broke just like one of the other reviews had stated. I could understand it breaking if I had stuffed it, but I did not. i only carried three pieces of clothes in it. I loved the bag so much that I took it to two repair shops and the first shop could not repair it at all and the second repair shop said "It would cost $80.00 to replace the zipper because it could not be repaired." They need a better zipper that is sturdy! I will returned the item. Fortunately, I purchased the 2 year warranty for replacement.

    Read More
    toni2002 May 13, 2010
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a nice looking, but small capacity, bag that is only useful for the infrequent traveler. It is not constructed to stand up to the rigors of weekly (or more frequent) travel though. After approximately 5 trips of varying duration (2 to 8 days at a time - mostly international) the bag began to fall apart. The exterior zipper began to slowly tear away from the binding......one of the internal zippers broke entirely......and the hanger peg at the top inside of the bag became steadily more and more loose. I was disappointed in the depth of the bag as well - not really feasible for travel to a full week's worth of business meetings.

    Read More
    ofttraveler April 13, 2010
  • PLEASED WITH PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the garment bag yet but I am very pleased with the appearance. It looks like it will hold up well. It looks more expensive that what I paid. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    gardentool December 1, 2009
  • Gorgeous Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I think this is more gorgeous in person, I have other leather luggage , and this will add to my collection. Its thick and it rolls real nice.. there are other name brands out there and they cost a fortune..its wide and I also bought a cover for it, to protect it during luggage handling at the airport..

    Read More
    sweetieward July 2, 2009
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bag when first used. After my second trip to my dismay I saw my luggage coming around with my clothes hanging out. Zipper broke, took to shop & cost to much to repair. ;-(

    Read More
    estar70 May 1, 2009
  • Suit carrier luggage
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved it...I noticed the thickness to it....and it is great quality for the money ...even with a little shipping involved. The color is vibrant and it sure looks good when I'm walking to the terminal.

    Read More
    markda October 29, 2008
  • Okay buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a pretty good buy. It did hold up well on the first trip. It looks like it is spacious, okay for a weekend of formal dress.

    Read More
    pools11 July 21, 2008
  • Garmet Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how nice it looked when I opened it. My husband will receive it for his birthday so he has not used it yet. The garment bag looks like it costs much more than what I actually paid for it.

    Read More
    Judy T. June 21, 2008
  • ZIPPER ISSUES
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME LOOKING BAG BUT AS ANOTHER REVIEWER NOTED, THE ZIPPER IS A WEAKNESS. AFTER ONLY A COUPLE USES (PURCHASED AS CHRISTMAS GIFT 07 - BROKE 5/08), THE ZIPPER GAVE WAY. i TALKED TO OVERSTOCK AND THEY HAVE NO WARRANTY PROGRAM AND WILL NOT ACCEPT IT FOR RETURN OR EXCHANGE SO I NOW HAVE TO TRY AND GET IT REPAIRED. OVERSTOCK DID OFFER $15 CREDIT FOR MY TROUBLES.

    Read More
    mamajogolfer May 20, 2008
Sponsored Links