Today: $286.99

MSRP: $429.99

Save $143.00 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather Brown 21.5 Inch Rolling Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson and he used it and was very satisfied. He did say a sturdy place to put dress shoes would be the only suggestion to make it better. Now I am shopping for a matching brief case. This makes my shopping easy. THANKS!

    Read More
    Elsie C. July 26, 2015
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bag. Storage inside bag isn't great but passable. For the money, it is a good bag, so far

    Read More
    wendyfs00 December 5, 2013
  • Excellent!

    I'd like this garment bag. Leather is very good quality. External look and internal organization exceeded my expectations. I would really recomend to buy this product.

    Read More
    olegmarina September 27, 2013
  • Great quality, nice finish.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect replacement garment bag for my husband. He had been looking for a really nice stylish bag to replace a standard one he had broken after 22 years! He loved the look, the quality and the numerous pockets for extra storage. It was exactly what he had in mind. I am hoping it lasts a long time!

    Read More
    dixie88 December 29, 2011
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality. would not purchase again. the quality of the leather is very poor.

    Read More
    mrsaymond1 August 9, 2011
  • This is a nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    So far I like this suit bag, of course there are now blemishes on it from the airlines, but held up well on my first round trip with the airlines doing their best to damage it at their over pricing to check bags. The shoulder strap did let loose as I may have over packed, but over-all the bag seems great up to this point and time.

    Read More
    jljnavy July 1, 2011
  • A disaster
    Verified Purchase

    The garment bag burst at half load first time I packed it. Low quality and hardly presentable. I would not recommend it to an international traveler.

    Read More
    frquentflyer November 9, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage over a year ago & was lucky enough to find a duffle bag that matched. Received many compliments it looks very rich. I am not happy with the flap at bottom it easily comes apart but over all i love this luggage. So of course the airline damaged it the first time I used it. They scraped & nicked the leather & I get upset every time I look at it. Never occured to me to file a claim. Nevertheless, I purchased another one today. I was surprised overstock still had it & at an even better price.

    Read More
    1sweetp August 11, 2009
  • Solid Roller Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rolling garment bag based on some of the reviews on this page and it did not disappoint me. I took this bag to Australia for an 8 day trip and had a lot packed in it. THe bag performed very well. I was surprised how much I could get in the bag. The wheels held up well as did the handle. The zippers, as noted in another review could be a little better but I figured I have the warranty so I can always do a return if need be. The only down side I can see is that the bag does look a little "cheap." Not in the quality of the performance but the quality of the leather. Granted the bag doesn't cost much relative to other bags so this is to be expected. Net net this bag took a beating for me and flew around the world full of my stuff. Its very easy to spot at the airport and I would buy it again if I had to. Its a solid bag at a very good price.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
  • Pretty Good Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Since luggage takes such a beating, we didn't want to spend lots of $$$ on a garment bag and this one is perfect. Can hold men's suit and a couple of pairs of shoes with no problem. Interior zippers could be better made, but so far, no problems. Color easily noticed at airport luggage claim. Would definitely buy again or as a gift to a novice traveller looking for garment bag. I've not been disappointed by any luggage purchases I've made at Overstock.

    Read More
    adriennej4 April 11, 2009
  • Rolling leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I considered buying one of the cheaper bags...the ones that match ALL that other luggage one accumulates...and replaces as the material starts to fray and they quickly digress to holes. Wear and tear from the closet....haha...as well as travel. But leather....leather will probably outlast me. For the extra money I feel like I got a much better deal. Durable as it is beautiful, this bag will follow my son beyond college...it will go with him to create memories and continue on beyond parenthood...this is a carry case with long lasting appeal with its many compartments and easy handling. I feel like anyone buying a garment bag should take a second look at this before going with a cheaper...the others need replaceing so often and this one while in the short run is more expensive...is a better value in the long haul as it is less likely to ever need repairs or replacement. Buy this bag with confidence.

    Read More
    mmcglone1 April 4, 2009
  • Road Warrior's Best Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I spend 4 days a week on the road. This bag has seen more miles than I care to admit. It is tough, spacious and really well crafted. It fits in most overhead compartments and holds at least 5+ days worth of clothes. The handle and the wheels are sturdy and very functional. I have recommended it to a number of my "brothers of the road". Full marks folks!!! Really!

    Read More
    phatflyer August 1, 2008
  • Wonderfu!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100%+ happy with the Rolling Garment Bag. The color and quality of the leather surpasssed my expectations. I bought it for myself, however, my husband was the first to use it, and he was very happy to use it because it was not only a garment bag but an "All in one. luggage" This luggage has many compartments, therefore you only need one luggage. Are there matching luggages?

    Read More
    8752255 June 20, 2008
  • First Flight
    Verified Purchase

    The rolling suit case was easy to use and the airline damage the case a little but is more durable than other suit cases I have. The appearance is very rich looking and the cost was great. Thanks for having this product available.

    Read More
    nositag March 1, 2008
  • not practical
    Verified Purchase

    didn't have a handle to hold to roll it. just wheels. whats the point of having a rolling bag if there is no long handle to roll it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I aleardy had one in black that I received as a gift three year ago. That bag has been used 100s of times as I travel quite extensively. This bag is the same except for the color which is OK. The tan is a bit on the redish side. It is a great bag to have as it easly fits in the overhead in most planes with the exception of the CRJ's. I only hope that the extension handle lasts a bit longer then the previous bag as that was what prompted me to purchase this one.

    Read More
    hgj6729 January 2, 2008
  • Rolling Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my son who travels a lot. Looks like a quality bag - better than I expected. Isn't very easy to zipper. Perhaps when the bag is broken in they will glide easier.

    Read More
    lisajl December 31, 2007
  • Leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived on time before Christmas as well as being packaged well. The garment bag is a big hit with my daughter. She loves the neutral color and the leather fabric will only get better looking with age. I would recommend it to friends. The inside has lots of compartments for easy stowing of other items.

    Read More
    dlutz December 28, 2007
  • Garment review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bag, nice leather and well made, but heavy. I didn't think to look at the weight of the bag alone when I ordered it. I can't imagine what the weight would be once it is filled with clothing.

    Read More
    12buddy123 December 27, 2007
  • Leather Rolling Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was given as a Christmas gift. It was very well received. Yes I would recomend this item. It is a good value, and a very tasteful gift, Good quality & looks,

    Read More
    essieschild December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links