Sale: $206.54

MSRP: $429.99

Save $223.45 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather Black 21.5-inch Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not for frequent fliers!
    Verified Purchase

    I travel every other week, and this bag is falling apart! The zippers on the front pockets have completely broken off, so they are unuseable. It will not stand up on its own, so you need to lean it against something anytime you don't hold it. It does hold a lot of stuff, but I will be finding a replacement!

    Read More
    lrigylruc August 25, 2006
  • Good looking but short no the utility
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking leather garment bag. However, the bag has few pockets internally with which you can store cloting. In fact, there are only two small pockets on the inside. The remainder are on the exterior, which is problematic when storing shoes, toiletries, and other items. Great bag if you interested more in appearance than utility.

    Read More
    rs01 November 22, 2006
  • This my 3rd purchase of this product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent tool. One can pack a week's worth of clothing on hangers w/o least bit of wrinkles. My only complaint is that the outside pocket zippers are broken easily.

    Read More
    geneabrown November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have had leather luggage in the past and it holds up very well to the airlines abuse of luggage. I took it on a trip just recently and it exceeded my expectations. The zippers have been upgraded to a more sturdy product, since the earlier reviews. I found them to be strong and sound. Plenty of room.

    Read More
    tlemay8293 July 20, 2012
  • If you are tall or wide - find another bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, who travels weekly, and this bag would be perfect for the trips he needs to take multiple suits and dress shirts. He wears a 52 jacket long in his business suits - and the bag barely accommodates this. I suppose if you are a normal size person, this bag works perfectly.It looks very sophisticated. Durability is yet to be tested. I gave this 3 stars for the overall rating because I'm sure it is great for smaller people. It will work fine for me when I travel, but I will need to search for a bigger bag that accommodates larger, men's suits.

    Read More
    laxgirl617 May 27, 2008
  • great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels for work all the time, and has been through sevral suit bags. This beautifl bag not only holds his suits, but all the pockets are great for tucking in other items, so that this is the only bag he needs. The TSA hasn't managed to break the zippers (yet)! and the handle and wheels make it so convenient for manuevering through airports. The leather is top quality, and my husband was thrilled with receiving it as a gift. I wouldn't hesitate to recomment this bag to anyone who travels regularly.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 20, 2007
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy! I like the double hook for hangers and the longer length to accomodate pants and skirts. So far this product has held up against the 'tough' baggage handlers and I would recommend it to anyone who is tired of replacing cloth bags that end up getting torn apart after one or two trips.

    Read More
    barbie47 May 11, 2007
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was heavier than I had hoped, it is a beautiful bag and I can't wait until my cruise to show it off! I was a little concerned when the package arrived and the box was wrecked but the bag was fine!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2006
  • THIS ITEM IS AWSOME. YOU CAN FIT A WEEKS WORTH OF STUFF IN HERE. ROLLS AS SMOOTH AS SILK. VERY DURABLE.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Took this to Italy, Venice to be exact and it wheeled wonderfully. It held everything I needed it to.Great item at a great price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Nice quality leather!! Very durable too!Has plenty of space for suits and large pockets for anything else you need to carry along! Great price...definitely check this one out!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The workmanship that went into this garment Bag is first rate. I was plesantly suprised at the quality of the leather, the many pockets and how securely it holds 4 suits. The retail price for this item is a bargin Overstock's price is a steal!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is an exceptional quality garment bag. The leather is very soft and extremely well made. It is very rich looking and the pull out handle has a good balance which makes it very easy to pull around the airport. There is plenty of space for my suits and dresses. The other storage areas hold quite a lot as well. I've gotten several complements on it from others.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Was a gift for my husband for our anniversary and he was so surprised and excited. The leather is top quality and plenty of room for everything. It is compact enough to carry on the plane. Great bag.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I cannot say enough wonderful things about this particular garment bag. I travel frequently, and being a petite woman, I often struggled with heavy garment bags thrown over my shoulder. This bag wheels nicely and has a large amount of storage. I just got back from a 5-day business trip (with several changes of clothes/shoes per day and I was able to fit everything (including 7 pairs of shoes) in the bag. I would recommend everyone who is in need of a wheeled garment bag to invest in this one. It is worth the price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • not easy to carry no stiff pull up handle-- very heavy--you could reach your 50 lbs. airplane capacity very quick

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great bag exactly as pictured- perfect!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Beautiful bag. The leather is of a very soft, rich grain. Also, this bag can hold a lot. The only downside is that the handle does seem a bit flimsy but it holds up to tugging.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Functional and Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional and rugged piece of real leather luggage. It can fit in overhead just fine. My only complaint is that it is HEAVY.

    Read More
    Junius H. October 29, 2015
  • VP/COO
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice looking piece of luggage and has withstood the luggage handlers at the airports so far.

    Read More
    Gary G. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links