Sale $213.29

MSRP: $429.99

Save $216.70 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather Black 21.5-inch Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Had them for three years now.

    Read More
    Merian W. September 19, 2017
  • very sturdy leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband who travels weekly to replace a worn out garment bag. The leather is very good quality and it's a very roomy bag. The wheels and handle just make it perfect. I has held up extremely well to heavy use over the past few years. I would purchase again. O offers this bag for less than half of other retailers.

    Read More
    Ruby September 6, 2017
  • Not authentic cowhide
    Verified Purchase

    The Leather is of poor quality, to of authentic cowhide.

    Read More
    Eutricia B. August 18, 2017
  • Quality briefcase I use for business travel.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this when I travel for business. It is a quality piece, holds everything and does a great job at protecting my computer.

    Read More
    polygal2 July 19, 2017
  • Functional and Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional and rugged piece of real leather luggage. It can fit in overhead just fine. My only complaint is that it is HEAVY.

    Read More
    Junius H. October 29, 2015
  • VP/COO
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice looking piece of luggage and has withstood the luggage handlers at the airports so far.

    Read More
    Gary G. May 20, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really high quality item. My only fear is that my luggage is better than the clothes that it protects. I love it. I received delivery at my job. My co-workers all admired my luggage and could not believe how little I paid.

    Read More
    nellia August 5, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    zipper broke and one wheel dosent turn freely. worst thing i have ever bought online

    Read More
    stitch24 December 8, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my son to fly home on leave. It arrived quickly and is a very impressive/handsome piece. He loves it! It's very soft to the touch/feels more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    caroline28571 April 17, 2013
  • This my 3rd purchase of this product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent tool. One can pack a week's worth of clothing on hangers w/o least bit of wrinkles. My only complaint is that the outside pocket zippers are broken easily.

    Read More
    Mulberryflash56 November 26, 2012
  • Great Travel Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This garment travel bag is very nice & excellent for travel. I have used it twice and my clothes stayed pretty much wrinkle free! The lock in hanger clips hold 6 garments nicely & they keep the hanging clothes in place so they stay really nice. Great for travel with the handle & wheels on the garment bag, it definitely makes it easy to navigate through airports & hotels. I would definitely recommend this travel bag.

    Read More
    jerrybuck October 30, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was fine but much too heavy for me. I returned it. The only reason that I would not recommend this product is because of the weight.

    Read More
    shafa August 24, 2012
  • Leather garment rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, lots of storage and easy to move around. The leather is very nice.

    Read More
    rumandcoconut61 August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I have had leather luggage in the past and it holds up very well to the airlines abuse of luggage. I took it on a trip just recently and it exceeded my expectations. The zippers have been upgraded to a more sturdy product, since the earlier reviews. I found them to be strong and sound. Plenty of room.

    Read More
    tlemay8293 July 20, 2012
  • This is good at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This was what my traveling husband needed for his weeklong business trips. Hold lots of clothing--plenty of storage areas. The leather is a very good quality, and the loaded bad wheels easily.

    Read More
    osbojan August 30, 2011
  • Nice garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well made. It has nice large rollers and glides accross the airport floors. The bag has held up well on 4 trips so far. The only complaint is that it is too large for cabin overhead compartments and must be gate checked. This seems to be true for most planes these days and any normal carry on bag. This bag is slighthly larger than a standard carry on though. It is very spacious and easily holds all the necessary apparel for week long business trip.

    Read More
    traveller2001 February 1, 2011
  • Wheeled Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The garment bag has an attractive look but a little heavy in weight. Zippers are somewhat difficult to maneuver. But the price point is good for what you get.

    Read More
    shropcire April 17, 2010
  • Looks Great but Poor Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my boyfriend's birthday since he travel frequently on business and thought it would be a nice gift. When I received the bag I was impressed how on great it looked- looks like a high-end bag because of the leather quality. Unfortunately after the 2nd use, the zipper broke. The third time he used it, he had it hanging on a door and the hanging hook broke which made the bag hit the ground. It also has a velcro wrap underneath the belly of the bag and everytime you roll the bag the flap snaps off the velcro and drags on the floor. I really loved this bag because it looks so sharp but it has started to fall apart way too soon!

    Read More
    suitelee November 14, 2008
  • Wheeled Garmant Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and is very sturdy. Holds a lot as well. However it is too heavy.

    Read More
    mikai October 16, 2008
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I found this item and then searched the internet for comparable items. This was by far the best deal on a rolling leather garment bag. After receiving the bag, it was a bit larger than I had anticipated which has its pros and cons. As someone said before, it will fit in the overhead of a larger plane, but not the smaller ones. However, it has tons of storage compartments for organizing. It looks very nice and rolls well. It also looks very durable and has held up well through two trips - one where it was checked and one as a carry on. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sand704 June 11, 2008