Sale: $206.54

MSRP: $429.99

Save $223.45 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather Black 21.5-inch Wheeled Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • What????
    Verified Purchase

    The Garment Bag is much too heavy. I should have been aware of this when I made the purchase but I failed to do so. Also the bag is a bit cumbersome and it doesn't zip/close with ease. No.....I would not recommend this bag to anyone.

    Read More
    bro2007 September 18, 2007
  • Worked well on a cruise
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are very good and was easy to pack and move about. Did have a little trouble with zippers - small teeth. Can't determine durability yet but so far I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mustangboss August 30, 2007
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was what I expected, small enough but large enough for the quick trips required by job. The leather is good looking and airplane tough! The zippers have also stood the test.

    Read More
    montgomerian August 30, 2007
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip we are taking in August and its really nice. Lots of pockets and very well made. I little on the expensive side but it is leather.

    Read More
    Julie P. August 13, 2007
  • Black Wheeled Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these garment bags for a trip we took recently where we flew, and they were perfect. We were able to pack everything we needed for two weeks, except for a small bag I took for toiletries, make-up etc. These garment bags are very well made of high quality leather. They roll easily, even when loaded, and they do hold a lot of things. The zippers are heavy duty, so they should hold up very well. Shipping was fast, got them in five days. We are very pleased with this purchase and what a deal!! Thank you Overstock for offering such quality items at such bargin prices!

    Read More
    texasnonnie July 23, 2007
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband. The bag is a tremendous value. He thought I paid far more for it than I did...and I didn't tell him otherwise! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kaye5597 July 2, 2007
  • the bag is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the garment bag because it was leather, it had the option of rolling-rather than just carrying on your shoulder, and it wasn't expensive. The bag is beautiful and seems very durable. My husband was able to store many things in all of the compartments. He is on his first overseas trip with the bag. Since he hasn't complained about it being broken I assume it passed it's first durability test. I hope it holds up to what the baggage handlers throw at it because it sure is nice looking.

    Read More
    patsy2 June 20, 2007
  • Leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great for a 2 to 4 day trip. If you have suits or nice dress clothes that you don't want to fold into a suitcase this is the answer. I do a lot of short trip flights, have used it twice and am optimistic that it will hold up against the baggage handlers. It's very easy to roll and toss into the back of a taxi.

    Read More
    bags195 May 24, 2007
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it -- can't wait to use it. I would recommend this product for people who want a classy piece of functional luggage.

    Read More
    llyandra April 9, 2007
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely good quality for the money. Your web site is great!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 28, 2007
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and handsome Garment Bag. I'm not sure I would fly with it, but all other travel OK.

    Read More
    midisax10 May 22, 2006
  • Beautiful garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous garment bag and at such a reasonable price! There are so many zippered pockets to keep your shoes, etc. separate and it is just long enough to keep your clothes from being wrinkled by folding. It rolls along nicely and is easy to handle. This is one of our best purchases and it arrived within 3 days. Overstock.com is amazing!

    Read More
    Maryb43 May 13, 2006
  • LOVE IT! Fantastic item. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and will not be my last. I purchased this item for a Christmas gift and am so pleased with the quality and price. I am now looking for my next purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • purchased this bag for my husband for Christmas and he was delighted. Reallya remarkable value for the quality of this bag.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very sturdy, well made bag. A little hard to get into (a lot of zippers) but that makes it sturdy.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very nice. Well made.I am hoping this one will last longer than the nylon ones but judging from the way the baggage handlers throw stuff around, who knows!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this garment bag! It's classy looking, durable, practical and easy to manage. I only wish that it were a bit deeper and the inner zipper wasn't so difficult at the fold of the bag. Otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Purchased a leather wheeled garment bag for my wife who shuttles between Boston and NYC very frequently. Bag is beautiful and she loves it. The first bag arrived with a defective extening handle, but getting a replacement from Overstock.com was a breeze. One phone call to report the problem, and an email arrived with a shipping barcode attachment to print and tape on the box. The shipper picked the box up from the lobby of our apartment building, and about 10 days later a replacement bag arrived. My wife is impressed with the bag, and I was really impressed with the efficiency of the replacement action. We give Overstock.com a grade of "A" on this purchase, in spite of the need to correct the initial deficiency.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love the leather garment bag. This the first garment bag we have on wheels. It made traveling a lot easier. the leather is very good quailty. I feel i got a lot for my money.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links