Sale: $124.64

Save $13.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather 3-suit Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality & look
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my bag for 10 years and it's still going strong. A zipper for one of the shoe pockets broke, but other than that, it's been solid for my occasional travels.

    Read More
    heppatitis October 28, 2015
  • E Smalls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone special, they were so impressed by it, I'm actually thinking about purchasing one for myself!!

    Read More
    elnora s. October 10, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made bag for the price I don't think you can find a leather suit bag for the price or the quality anywhere else

    Read More
    mbercaw February 7, 2015
  • Perfect Weekend Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice garment bag for items that are not too long. Casual weekend travel hanged items work well. Nice quality.

    Read More
    deankel1 January 10, 2014
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to pack suits "44" and larger. Also, the quality of the sewing showed a concern as to not holding up

    Read More
    chris54 December 31, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well priced and good quality. Should last for years. Husband really thrilled.

    Read More
    l0veer January 2, 2013
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and really good value. I have searched everywhere in the UK for a bag and none of them came anywhere near the quality of this one. Beautifully made and with more space than we had imagined. Superb customer service too.

    Read More
    thamemarilyn December 26, 2012
  • A very handy travel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    A bag with plenty of compartments and options. This bag has the capacity to carry what would fit into a small suitcase but with the convenience of an adjustable shoulder strap. The bag can also be hung to its full length.

    Read More
    fortescue March 15, 2012
  • Awesome Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he just loves it! Very nice quality of leather, pockets on the side, perfect to carry for business trips. You won't be disappointed with this purchase! As always, Overstock can through again!

    Read More
    tumbie February 24, 2012
  • Great Leather Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my husband. He is thrilled. Trying to replace a 10-year old leather bag. This one had all the right pockets and seems to be roomy enough for a light business traveller.

    Read More
    rgrobertson November 3, 2011
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes a hanging bag. The zipper on his old one broke. This was what he wanted for Christmas. This product has all the features he required and met all his requirements.

    Read More
    hesterlee December 28, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my brother-in-law for Christmas. When the package arrived my husband opened it, and loved the bag! He decided this bag was his and I would have to get another one for our brother-in-law. I think that says it all!

    Read More
    juliannev November 30, 2010
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this garment bag, I bought it for my husband as a birthday present. I hope he loves it just as much as I do.

    Read More
    chelljeff1 September 9, 2010
  • Smaller than discription
    Verified Purchase

    This garment bag looks nice and seems to be well made, but it is smaller than the discription. It is not very deep and will only hold one or two outfits. It might be okay for a weekend trip in the summer for light weight clothing ...for winter,one outfit might fit in it. The side zipper pockets also fit into the body of the bag and not on the outside, so if used, they would also take up some of the garment area. I returned it and received very good customer service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    epkeithville September 30, 2009
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my husband. I was very surprised with the quality of the leather for the price. It has plenty of compartments for packing and is reasonably light weight. Easy to pack and carry. Love it.

    Read More
    antishopper January 12, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was to be a Christmas Gift for my fiance. CHESTNUT Brown color displayed was not what was received. Delivery box itself states DARK BROWN. Color is very different that what I was expecting. A lot darker than pictured. Leather feels cheap. Suits do not properly fit. Hopefully straps will hold up. Completed disappointed.

    Read More
    belisima77 January 9, 2009
  • Excellent for 3 years

    I bought this bag about 3 years ago and have been delighted with it. I get many compliments on it. The leather is both soft and thick enough to hold up over time. The color, though called "chestnut brown", is a nice deep warm tan--without any artificial-looking orange. The canvas inside makes it lighter weight than a full leather bag, which is appreciated in a carry-on item! The quality is so good that I

    Read More
    forecast1 August 30, 2008
  • Leather suit bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed real leather. Seems to be well made. Please note it is leather on one side and canvas on the other but for the price we paid it is very nice.

    Read More
    hondotank March 31, 2008
  • Chestnut brown leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    An extra handle was added to the lower protion of the bag. I wonder if it was a manufacturing error or defect. Otherwise, appearance is good and price is right.

    Read More
    jazzguy11 February 21, 2008
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was an excellent quality bag and arrived in just a few days...I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    augustababy December 29, 2007
Sponsored Links