Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $124.19

MSRP: $199.99

Save $75.80 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather 3-suit Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son travels quite a lot for his work and this was a perfect gift for him. When he opened it he was thrilled with the gift. The quality of the leather is great and the price was very reasonable. I had looked at other web sites and your price was the best for what I was looking for. I am sure he will get many years of use from the garment bag and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 27, 2007
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Excellent product for the price. Very durable and surprised at the space for items for traveling.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Very rich looking leather and great overall bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I ordered this hang up bag but when it arrived it was rich looking and just like I wanted. It holds everything that I can put in it. It is durable as well. Would highly recommend this item to my friends and relatives.

    Read More
    falfy November 29, 2007
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag but not as durable as expected. Tears in the leather after a business trip.

    Read More
    mccaldk September 28, 2007
  • leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and stylish, it is very spacious and is just right for overnight or weekend travel. It is a durable bag.

    Read More
    wjs2 September 21, 2007
  • Excited about New Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the black leather garment bag from Overstock.com. It is an attractive, high-quality bag that I hope to use for many years to come. There is ample space for hangup clothing and plenty of large pockets for shoes and travel accessories. I am pleased with my purchase and appreciate the ease of doing business with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
  • Leather garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm female and purchased this for myself. I rarely see this type of product for women, but all the pockets make it far more functional than a dress bag.

    Read More
    cuppatea July 2, 2007
  • prof1
    Verified Purchase

    Although the leather looks nice in the picture, and the design is nice, the quality of the leather is not the soft supple leather I was expecting. The leather tag is of a higher quality leather than is the bag itself.

    Read More
    prof1 June 29, 2007
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The leather is of good quality and the price was right.

    Read More
    zenbear June 17, 2007
  • linway
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and looks great. Big enough for suits, but small enough to handle easily.

    Read More
    linway June 11, 2007
  • baggage
    Verified Purchase

    I always needed a garment bag they all seem too expencive until now as of yet I've not put it to good use but from past experience leather if it's taken care of will last a life time

    Read More
    geomc June 1, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is worth every pennie. It is better than ones I had at three times the price. I would recomend this to anyone who travels via air.

    Read More
    rwstripp April 30, 2007
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    sturdily built, beautiful leather...now have two of same product...one black, and one brown. Both are great.

    Read More
    hensch April 20, 2007
  • VERY CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A VERY CHEAP GARMENT BAG. THE MERCHANDISE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE WHAT WAS ADVERTISE. WHAT IS MORE UPSETTING IS I HAD TO PAY $19.00 TO INSURE THE GARMENT BAG THAT I RETURNED. CHEAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

    Read More
    ebw63 February 7, 2007
  • GOOD PRICE-NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DURABLE AND NICE SOFT LEATHER...BOUGHT THE BLACK ONE AND IT LOOKS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRULY DOES HAVE A LOT OF SPACE...ANYONE WHO TRAVEL ALOT AND DOESNT WANT THE HASSLE OF CHECKING IN BAGS--THIS IS PERFECT!!

    Read More
    niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice December 29, 2006
  • WHAT A PIECE OF JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the few honest reviews that gave this product a poor rating. This is truly NOT as advertised. The leather is cheap and very rough. Not at all as pictured. The clasps and hardware are of extremely poor quality and are very hard to open. I gave up trying to get one open. This piece of junk is already re-packed and ready to go back, within half hour of delivery. If you purchase this garment bag, you will be extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    neveragain2 December 29, 2006
  • Leather Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice carry on for the price. The quality and the appearance of the leather is excellent. Completely satisfied with my purchase. If you are looking for a quality carry on for the price, I highly recommend this product. Received many compliments with this carry on.

    Read More
    June 12, 2006
  • Love that leather smell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these garment bags and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    May 24, 2006
  • The quality of the leather in this bag is wonderful. We are so pleased with it and the matching shave kit.Thank you.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Incredible garment bag! My husband just went on a business trip to a week and did not need to check luggage. He was able to get everything in this bag. More and more compartments and straps to attach for any way you want to travel. A must have for the GQ traveler.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links