Today: $136.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $63.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather 3-suit Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, very roomy too. I was looking for a carry on garment bag but its a bit large and since its easily assessable to open worried about checking it with the expensive suits But I havent used it yet so we shall see. Happy with the purchace nonetheless.

    Read More
    gaca888 March 29, 2012
  • Made a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it, just the right size for his business travels. Very impressive look, classical. Does not look or feel cheap either. lots of compartments

    Read More
    gfranco January 27, 2012
  • Perfect for weekend travel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this item. It has several additional pockets for added room.

    Read More
    acptiger January 17, 2012
  • Wasn't please with quality of product.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with the quality of the product. The color and size was accurate.

    Read More
    1snazzy December 18, 2011
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this bag for my younger son a year ago and my older son kept borrowing it. Both sons travel for their jobs and love the fact they can carry this bag on and it will hold everything they need for a couple of days. It is soft and very nice looking.

    Read More
    kruser08 November 22, 2011
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this garment bag in June of 2008. I travel approximately 150k miles a year so the bag has seen a lot of airplanes. I always carry-on and this bag does exactly what I need it to do. It fits/molds nicely in overhead compartments, easy to pack and carry . I will definately buy another when this one wears out.

    Read More
    cupido November 1, 2011
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love Love, this garment bag I purchased my hubby. The extra compartments are great and he love the bag texture and the way it held up after traveling.

    Read More
    chuna46 October 20, 2011
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me just what I was looking for in a nice look and feel without having to break the bank for something I will only use less than a dozen times a year.

    Read More
    mike0926 May 2, 2011
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of this bag. Lots of pockets, soft leather, comes with hook for hanging the whole bag. If you don't want a roller bag, this one is perfect.

    Read More
    tobinvg February 10, 2011
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good for 2 men' suits but won't hold much more, that is the major down side but looks nice.

    Read More
    kc2010 January 9, 2010
  • Fair Quality Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the brown garment bag, but was hoping for a softer leather to the touch. Overall, it is good quality and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    stephaniejo June 3, 2009
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. I actually haven't seen it yet, as I just had it shipped to him. He is very happy with the quality and appearance of it!

    Read More
    ms03805 May 22, 2009
  • suit bag
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for my son as a christmas gift so cannot speak for the durability--but it looks good and will serve the need--he is at that age with a lot of overnight travel--weddings, etc that require some dressy clothes

    Read More
    fowlergdm November 19, 2008
  • Good product but did have a defect...
    Verified Purchase

    The bad: I received the product and upon opening it, I was disappointed to find that the plastic tab that closes over the hanger hooks was broken. I elected not to go to the trouble of returning/exchanging it due to the hassle of returning a bulk item and then waiting for a replacement to arrive. In retrospect, perhaps I should have though since it obviously bothers me that I received a defective (albeit a minor defect) product. The good: Overall appearance is very nice. I will say that it has a more pronounced pebble grain than I would have preferred, but the price was excellent for a leather garment bag. The buckles and hardware are a nice updated brushed nickel look and appear to be sturdy. If you are looking for a leather garment bag that doesn't break the bank, you will most likely be satisfied with this one. If I had to do it again, I would still purchase this one; however, I would exchange it if i found any defects.

    Read More
    rcn400 June 8, 2008
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Overall my husband very happy with this garment bag. Only wishes it had more space for all his clothes. Great price and garment bag is well made.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 4, 2008
  • BEST BAGGAGE
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY OF THE BAG I ORDERED IS VERY STRONG AND STURDY. ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE I PAID FOR IT. IF I WOULD HAD PURCHASED THIS BAG IN THE STORE, I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE PAID 3X AS MUCH.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 2, 2008
  • Great bag so far
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bag on two business trips and was vary impressed both times. It fit 2 suites,5 dress shirts and 2 pair of shoes. Looks fantastic and not a mark on it after both trips¿.So far soo good

    Read More
    pash99 April 2, 2008
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for over a year an it is still in great shape. The ONLY complaint is the strap. You may need to find another that is wider so that it fits comfortably on your shoulder.

    Read More
    jfljdlajfdlfjlafj March 8, 2008
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the garment bag when I received it. It was impressive to look at and was much better than the picture. It has 2 side pockets which are pretty large for putting your shoes in and works really well with at least 2 sets of shoes. It also has enough outside pockets for other things you need to carry. Only thing I did not really like was the fact that the inside of the bag was kinda of shallow. Not really enough room for 5 suits and shirts also. Other than that draw back it was really a good purchase.

    Read More
    kwillistyle January 12, 2008
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black garment bag as a gift for my son in the business world and he was quite pleased. The leather material was not quite as smooth and soft as I had hoped but it is durable for airline travel. Details were good and zippered pockets very usable. Worth the cost.

    Read More
    babs47 January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links