Sale: $125.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $74.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather 3-suit Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Product!

    I received the garment bag today and was very pleased with the overall quality and the wonderful leather smell it has. I purchased it for my husband in brown, because that is what I like, but after receiving it, I wished I had bought it in black. I think the black would look more expensive. Black or brown, it's a nice carry on and worth the money. But for the sake of sheer appearance, buy it in black.

    Read More
    austin8 December 5, 2006
  • Horrendous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the reviewers who rated this thing with 1 star. Poor quality leather, even worse hardware. I didn't even take the opportunity to remove the entire item out of the box before printing the return label. Photo is total misrepresentation of actual item. If you own quality leather, you WILL NOT want this item. Avoid at all costs!

    Read More
    bigshot25 June 25, 2007
  • This is a very good garment bag for the price... well constructed.. one advantage: when folded, it fits nicely into into airplane luggage racks, when narrow end inserted first!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Leather Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, but not too durable. I was also disappointed that the inside of the Garment Bag is nylon, thusit is not constructed entirely of leather (not mentioned in the description). I would not recommend using this Garment Bag as check-in luggage, strongly recommend that you carry it on, in order to avoid rips and tears.

    Read More
    tyrek September 8, 2010
  • Good bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Serves our purpose as we travel mostly by car. Don't know how well it would take airline abuse. It's not top quality leather, but looks good, smells like leather and serves my purpose. I wanted something more durable than cloth or plastic for shorter excursions. This fits the bill and looks nice too. I chose the lighter color as it blends with my leather purses and as an addition to my other luggage, if needed. I'm pleased with it!

    Read More
    dfwtraveler April 28, 2008
  • Very nice quality leather and sturdy hardware. Overall, very good value and attractive garment bag, the only drawback is it has only one pocket on the outside, and probably should have one on each side like the rolling garment bag model.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The leather garment bag is an excellent choice. The leather is good quality and the bag is roomy. I took it on my trip and was very pleased with it. Very good price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves this and uses it frequently.

    Read More
    frugal54 February 3, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    classy look You can't not look a this.

    Read More
    Lawrence G. October 25, 2016
  • Mr.Retail
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent packing capabilities ... Great looking too.

    Read More
    chris54 April 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    loved it and used it so much. my husband uses it everytime he travels

    Read More
    shopper1282 February 27, 2016
  • Ms. CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband he loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Crystal H. December 3, 2015
  • Works for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, good looking, and fits its purpose admirably. It seems quite well made too.

    Read More
    Arye B. August 24, 2015
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my nephew, he loves it. Nice product.

    Read More
    designerbev July 7, 2015
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Fine leather with smart craftsmanship. Really liked the handle and extra carrying strap . Details on the pocket add extra class

    Read More
    Bev December 28, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for business travel. He's 6'4" and was skeptical that the bag would hold his suit jackets, especially across the shoulders. Everything fit great (lots of zippered pouches) and he's very happy with the bag. Looks very nice, too.

    Read More
    debrapa September 29, 2014
  • TITLE IS EXPLANATORY
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile garment bag can be hung in closet. Pleanty of compartments for storage. High quality leather construction. Hardware is durable. Attractive piece of luggage.

    Read More
    donphil April 11, 2014
  • Good Bag for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid leather bag for the price. Great as a carry-on, and it even held up ok when I had to check it one time because it was too full to fit in the overhead compartment. Would recommend it at this price.

    Read More
    sc6334 February 5, 2013
  • lots of room and lots of pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is high quality and soft. room for a minimum of 3 suits, a pair of shoes and undergarments.

    Read More
    joego52 November 6, 2012
  • Great garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a weekender sort of grament bag that I could also use to store some suits in the closet. This bag serves both purposes very well. The cost was reasonable, and the quality excellent.

    Read More
    a5636 July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links