Sale Starts at: $116.99

Save $83.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cowhide Leather 3-suit Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves this and uses it frequently.

    Read More
    frugal54 February 3, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    classy look You can't not look a this.

    Read More
    Lawrence G. October 25, 2016
  • Mr.Retail
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent packing capabilities ... Great looking too.

    Read More
    chris54 April 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    loved it and used it so much. my husband uses it everytime he travels

    Read More
    shopper1282 February 27, 2016
  • Ms. CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband he loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Crystal H. December 3, 2015
  • Works for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, good looking, and fits its purpose admirably. It seems quite well made too.

    Read More
    Arye B. August 24, 2015
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my nephew, he loves it. Nice product.

    Read More
    designerbev July 7, 2015
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Fine leather with smart craftsmanship. Really liked the handle and extra carrying strap . Details on the pocket add extra class

    Read More
    Bev December 28, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for business travel. He's 6'4" and was skeptical that the bag would hold his suit jackets, especially across the shoulders. Everything fit great (lots of zippered pouches) and he's very happy with the bag. Looks very nice, too.

    Read More
    debrapa September 29, 2014
  • TITLE IS EXPLANATORY
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile garment bag can be hung in closet. Pleanty of compartments for storage. High quality leather construction. Hardware is durable. Attractive piece of luggage.

    Read More
    donphil April 11, 2014
  • Good Bag for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid leather bag for the price. Great as a carry-on, and it even held up ok when I had to check it one time because it was too full to fit in the overhead compartment. Would recommend it at this price.

    Read More
    sc6334 February 5, 2013
  • lots of room and lots of pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is high quality and soft. room for a minimum of 3 suits, a pair of shoes and undergarments.

    Read More
    joego52 November 6, 2012
  • Great garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a weekender sort of grament bag that I could also use to store some suits in the closet. This bag serves both purposes very well. The cost was reasonable, and the quality excellent.

    Read More
    a5636 July 26, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, very roomy too. I was looking for a carry on garment bag but its a bit large and since its easily assessable to open worried about checking it with the expensive suits But I havent used it yet so we shall see. Happy with the purchace nonetheless.

    Read More
    gaca888 March 29, 2012
  • Made a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it, just the right size for his business travels. Very impressive look, classical. Does not look or feel cheap either. lots of compartments

    Read More
    gfranco January 27, 2012
  • Perfect for weekend travel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this item. It has several additional pockets for added room.

    Read More
    acptiger January 17, 2012
  • Wasn't please with quality of product.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with the quality of the product. The color and size was accurate.

    Read More
    1snazzy December 18, 2011
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this bag for my younger son a year ago and my older son kept borrowing it. Both sons travel for their jobs and love the fact they can carry this bag on and it will hold everything they need for a couple of days. It is soft and very nice looking.

    Read More
    kruser08 November 22, 2011
  • Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this garment bag in June of 2008. I travel approximately 150k miles a year so the bag has seen a lot of airplanes. I always carry-on and this bag does exactly what I need it to do. It fits/molds nicely in overhead compartments, easy to pack and carry . I will definately buy another when this one wears out.

    Read More
    cupido November 1, 2011
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love Love, this garment bag I purchased my hubby. The extra compartments are great and he love the bag texture and the way it held up after traveling.

    Read More
    chuna46 October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links