Sale Starts at: $67.94

Save $18.05 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cosmopolitan Leather Zip-Top Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Terrible Item - Photographs well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a work bag. Item looks great in pics, but is awful in person. If I was a 60 something male attorney this could work. I returned and went with an MK bag instead.

    Read More
    meesh19 March 2, 2017
  • Kathey from Quincy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 15, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this bag to my mom as a gift and she loves it. Pockets are well placed.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. October 27, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for YEARS now. It was a good value and a strong bag for files, computers, tablets, whatever I need! I love the pockets for pens too.

    Read More
    Michele C. September 29, 2016
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a trip to Ireland. It was my carryon for the fight -- held everything, looked beautiful, was well-organized so I could find everything when it was needed. I'm still using the bag on almost a daily basis.

    Read More
    Shaila S. September 18, 2016
  • Steviee
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't remember where I bought this bag and now that I see it on my past purchases, I want to say it is wonderful! Well made and I use the side pocket for Concealed Carry! great place to put my gun and extra magazine. I love it !! have been carrying it for quite sometime now.

    Read More
    Stevie K. August 31, 2016
  • Leather zip-top tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I have not used it yet but will soon

    Read More
    nelah August 30, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice roomy bag but the leather looks cheesy

    Read More
    rboss1024 August 24, 2016
  • The Orange/Sienna Purse Club
    Verified Purchase

    Six members of our family own this purse. We call ourselves members of the Orange/Sienna Purse Club. I, personally, have had this purse over two years now and it still looks brand new!

    Read More
    dreamweb May 10, 2016
  • Large bag
    Verified Purchase

    I travel with this bag and I have received many compliments on the burgundy color I ordered...

    Read More
    Melicent D. February 9, 2016
  • Nice Big Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these over the years. They are roomy, and have a variety of pockets to carry those multiple items in an organized manner. Nice roomy tote! Haven't used it to take a laptop (cause I don't have one); but it would be no problem to slide one in.

    Read More
    vineyard849 February 9, 2016
  • Great for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multiple pockets. Wonderful for trips. It can hold your passport, phone, wallet, book & even a change of clothes. Not a fan of the brown color though.

    Read More
    celeste g. January 29, 2016
  • GREAT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color (dark burgundy), which goes with just about everything I own. I bought this tote as a carry-on for plane travel. It wears well, is very roomy, and has two large side pockets, one on each side of the bag. It is also zippered at the top of the bag, something I had to have because open totes are a security risk - too easy for someone to reach in and take something. The tote is sturdy - I had it packed full for my last trip - and has worn well and is sturdy. It appears to be constructed of quality leather and is also neatly lined. I love it!

    Read More
    bookwoman48 January 27, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, holds all my junk. I have returned several bags but this one is a keep.

    Read More
    Lucy E. January 15, 2016
  • 6cat
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a couple colors and may buy another at some point in time. It is just the right size for carrying documents along with what you would put in a purse.

    Read More
    rivergrover January 11, 2016
  • Large Tote!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Great computer bag.

    Read More
    Atco NJ January 10, 2016
  • ITS MK-All the way
    Verified Purchase

    Gosh, I had to buy my daughters this classic black bag after I first bought myself one! It has pockets everywhere inside large enough for my Android phone, a clip for my keys so I'm never digging in my bag, and lastly, quite a bit of room after my wallet and coach sunglass holder is inside (which is a lil bulky). It's my fave, can't see me swapping out any time soon.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 7, 2016
  • Satisfied ahopper
    Verified Purchase

    Saves my papers on rainy days

    Read More
    etcrownhts December 27, 2015
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag works for the office as well as overnight! Has compartments to keep items separately.

    Read More
    crayola1cullors December 21, 2015
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is listed at 18" length, but when I measured, it is only 15.5 which is perfect as I need to accommodate Spirit's baggage restrictions for the personal carry-on! The leather is dull and not a great quality, but I just used coconut oil on it and it gives it an"oiled" and more expensive look! I am bummed that it does not have a shoulder strap. Another reviewer stated that the straps on the bag are sufficient to rest on your shoulder, but I have found that to be COMPLETELY inaccurate (especially over even a thin jacket, let alone winter coat)! I love the extra zip compartment in the front of the bag. The zippers work, but they are not metal, so I would not over-stuff the bag because I don't think the zippers will hold! All in all, I am happy with the purchase! I think it is slightly over priced for the quality of the leather and plastic zippers! I paid $* for it

    Read More
    vegasbound1 December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links