Starting at $49.99

Save $36.00 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Convenient Leather Travel Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    love the versatility of being able to wear it with jeans or business casual attire. It also allows to keep your hands free. I hope the leather doesn't wear out and crack.

    Read More
    TJ April 19, 2017
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag,bog the snaps on the side keep opening.

    Read More
    Danielle M. May 21, 2016
  • The strap is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The strap has ragged edges that chafes your skin/neck and can ruin your tops. Do not recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Lab Mom October 3, 2015
  • Great bag .
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall bag .The quality of the bag is very high. To be sure, I will be ordering from this Company again.

    Read More
    radar4444 August 17, 2014
  • inside compartment too small, bag is also heavy
    Verified Purchase

    item weighty- inside too small - item returned, did not come in time for my travel plans

    Read More
    emamaryjane June 12, 2013
  • Nice size & quallity, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This leather travel bag is an excellent size with lots of pockets and compartments.

    Read More
    pearl789 May 28, 2013
  • Bag is very nice but just slightly bulky.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a "he" so I am very particular in buy a so-called "man-bag" purse. This one looks good, is plenty big for my stuff: 7" tablet, "dumb" phone fits in phone pocket,(smart phone can go inside without too much trouble getting to it, I think) numerous credit cards, etc., had lots of pockets that I found helpful. All-in-all, a good buy.

    Read More
    don81 May 22, 2013
  • Perfect bag for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and all the pockets.......place for cell phone.......love the color.......I have received many compliments

    Read More
    turtle95 June 5, 2012
  • Perfect Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for a trip to Ireland in 2009. I've never stopped using it since. Its become my main bag I use every day when I dont need a dressy purse. I'm considering ordering another one in black as the brown one is starting to show minor wear on the strap.

    Read More
    kged March 3, 2012
  • This is the best purse I have ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful purse. I love the organization options. I do wish the manufacture would install a closure at the top of the credit card section. I sew a velcro closure at the top of that section. I have had a number of purses of this style and the quality on this is excellent.

    Read More
    nancy466468 November 22, 2011
  • Nice bag has held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, but lots of space inside. I've had this bag for several years and it's still in like new condition. Sturdy and comfortable to wear. I like the zippered pocket on the back so I can slide my wallet in there and when I wear it like a backpack the pocket faces my back so my wallet is safe.

    Read More
    coyoteridge October 14, 2011
  • Leather backpack/purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is the perfect size and is convenient and easy to use and stay organized. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    crostollan December 14, 2010
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the bag its so small but it has many places to put your things i used it today for work and im happy about it

    Read More
    ali162 December 9, 2010
  • Poor quality

    It went back the next day, I didn't like it at all.. Leather seemed like paper mache, and it was very stiff. Very poor quality, I will not buy Amerileather products anymore.

    Read More
    stefutz November 20, 2010
  • Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and even though it's small can carried a lot of things, should have gotten the brown. Overall I love it.

    Read More
    cocolaplait April 5, 2010
  • leather travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Leather looks fake. Purse smelled moldy, even after airing, washing, placing dryer sheets in the pockets, etc. Snap is difficult to close. I would not recommend this bag to anyone!

    Read More
    mjs46 December 13, 2009
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on one of my various trips and absolutely loved it! All of the compartments were used and it did not have a 'bulky' look. The best thing I like is that the strap stayed in place, unlike my other travel bag where I had to keep adjusting it. It's a wonderful bag and worth every penny!

    Read More
    nubque2000 November 25, 2009
  • Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather bag in brown after owning the very similar Travelon bag in nylon(?). I loved the Travelon bag. It was so convenient with space for everything. I pretty much wore it out and looked for another bag. I selected this one as it's very close copy of that bag. This leather bag is ok. It's got the space and storage I want. The leather is a little too coarse for my taste. I guess it will soften up in time. If you are looking for organization and a not too large bag this will fit the bill. The only other issue I have is that is doesn't sit on my shoulder as easily as my old Travelon bag. It seems to fit better on my left shoulder.

    Read More
    anengr November 18, 2009
  • small purse
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this purse, but it was a bit small for my needs. It also had a canvas strap that did not show in the picture. The price was rather high for such a small purse. I decided to keep it instead of sending it back. Overall it is a nice small purse.

    Read More
    willowville December 29, 2008
  • nice, easy travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    bag is good quality, easy to wear. i replaced my beil bag with this and am pleased. i need a hands free bag that won't fall off of me, and this works great! the over the body strap is plenty long to go over even my winter coat. it is not big enough to carry large envelopes or packages, but as an everyday bag it is great. highly recommend! also bought one as gift for mom who walks all over city, and she loves it!

    Read More
    kayway November 21, 2008
Sponsored Links