| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $97.49

MSRP: $203.99

Save $106.50 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Classic Leather Organizer Messenger Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • College
    Verified Purchase

    My college kiddo loves this bag for campus

    Read More
    OstkUser411211 September 24, 2017
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    Cassandra J. September 21, 2017
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    debra f. September 13, 2017
  • Not soft
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. I was looking for something in buttery-soft leather and this was not very soft.

    Read More
    barbara b. August 26, 2017
  • Amerileather Classic Leather Organizer Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband reall liked the design of this briefcase but the quality of the leather was only average. The color was exactly as it was pictured and the gold snaps were all well made. The price was great! The bag is light weight and easy to carry with the shoulder strap and the handle.

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 5, 2017
  • Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this briefcase in brown in 2015 as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it. It is great quality, very handsome, and durable. It has been used weekly for 18 months and still looks new.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband uses it every day and he loves it!

    Read More
    carly b. May 22, 2017
  • Not a soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Made well just don't care for the leather as it isn't soft and flexible.

    Read More
    Kristen R. February 22, 2017
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    The brown briefcase was extremely rigid and box like with stiff leather that felt like plastic. I was looking for something higher quality. I ended up returning.

    Read More
    Summer S. January 8, 2017
  • Has lasted a long tine!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my husband a few years ago and I guess I never left a review. Its never too late. In fact, I can now attest to the longevity of this bag. My husband has used it at least twice a week for the past few years and still looks great!

    Read More
    Candace E. September 29, 2016
  • Sturdy and Professional
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say that this Briefcase has pockets for everything. I do not have enough stuff to fill it up with. And yet, it is the perfect size!

    Read More
    Jed S. July 8, 2016
  • Gift shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the black organizer to my son for xmas. He uses it at college and was very excited to upgrade from a backpack.

    Read More
    giftgiver May 7, 2016
  • Five Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for 5 years now, only used lightly. The entire interior is peeling and leaves residue on my documents. The buckles are not meant to last. This bag looks great, but is not very functional, It has however lasted 5 years.

    Read More
    Giancarlo V. April 26, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and beautiful

    Read More
    Lori B. March 15, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He likes the look and size.

    Read More
    Stacey G. March 14, 2016
  • Amazing gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a special man in my life and he loved it. Can go wrong with a classy briefcase and Overstock's price is affordable too.

    Read More
    Shopper 801 March 14, 2016
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband used this everyday for work and he loved it. Definitely would buy it again.

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son LOVES this bag! Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Carla M. February 29, 2016
  • OK but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the looks of this briefcase, but it is very stiff and clumsy to handle and not as roomy as I thought it would be. It was a Christmas present and I have yet to see the person who received it use it. That is "telling" in itself. If this is what you are looking for in a briefcase, then this is the one for you.

    Read More
    Patricia W. February 15, 2016
  • Nice Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this briefcase in the brown leather and it is a nice case. I returned it, however, because my husband was looking for a smaller all around bag and he thought the briefcase was too large for his needs.

    Read More
    shoelover1971 February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links