Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Cinch Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lexa B. July 17, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com is the best!!! No worries with my order...it came faster than I thought and just what I ordered. I will definitely order again and recommend this site to all my friends.

    Read More
    Fleeda D. January 6, 2017
  • Leather?
    Verified Purchase

    It may be real leather but it looks like the fake leather.

    Read More
    Debra G. December 29, 2016
  • A nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughters Christmas, She loves it. It seems well made and will hopefully hold up to the abuse a 12 y/o can throw at it. Over all pleased with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Ronald A B. December 23, 2016
  • great medium backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather and lining. The straps have rivets for additional strength. (Believe me, I have ripped enough straps out of backpacks to know.) It has a front pocket for keys and another large enough for cell phone. Just perfect

    Read More
    fsv September 16, 2016
  • Nice! but small.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice backpack, the smell is amazing however, it's smaller than I expected and the brown color is not consistent. I would recommend it in black.

    Read More
    LAURA O. July 9, 2016
  • Leather is a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size for holding valuables for a day trip although I'm not impressed with the quality of the leather. It seemed more like vinyl than leather but I did end up keeping the bag.

    Read More
    Alisa T. June 16, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size. I can carry my IPad and a water bottle. It has handy pockets.

    Read More
    pmh1234 June 4, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't come as expected. I was hoping for it to be more leather. It was more plastic than leather

    Read More
    Angelica M. May 23, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft leather, will love it for my trips

    Read More
    Tarja C. May 10, 2016
  • DRESSY OR CASUAL
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect medium size and can be dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Lucy S. February 13, 2016
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 stars instead of the 5 was the lack of pockets or some kind of separator.

    Read More
    tina c. January 29, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. It was exactly what I was looking for and needed.

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 5, 2016
  • Quality 'Just Ok'
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift - neither i nor the recipient of the bag were particularly thrilled with it. I did not like the 'bonded' leather look of the bag and while differences in dye color are inherent in a leather product, the different color striations looked like they were spray painted on the leather, almost giving it a 'sponge paint' appearance. The recipient liked the size but commented about the stitching along the top of the bag, which was pieced together leather piping. For the price, it wasn't a bad bag, she just didn't like it so much.

    Read More
    goober4u2 January 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather backpack. Only thing which would improve it would be a few more zippered pockets. Good value.

    Read More
    Eloise E. December 22, 2015
  • Small and more of a woman's backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a regular size backpack. This one is rather small backpack. It says unisex but because of its size I'd say it would be more of a woman's accessory bag than a real backpack. Its to small for a regular size laptop to fit in. I wish it would have been shown on a model to better judge the size. However the quality is good.

    Read More
    skilesg December 14, 2015
  • Cute Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bag to use when out and about.

    Read More
    Mineko B. December 5, 2015
  • Lisa R
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for recent tour in Europe. It was absolutely perfect. The leather is wonderful! Recommend highly.

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 19, 2015
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time and was excellent

    Read More
    cachi68o1 November 5, 2015
  • This bag has lasted five years of everyday use!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, place for everything, well-made. Love it!

    Read More
    mtr52 October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links