Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $348.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Brown Leather 3-piece Traveler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown Leather Traverel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have use the set one time and I would recommend this set to my friends when they truly want to go FIRST CLASS. This set rates a FIVE star. Agnue

    Read More
    rag31 September 21, 2006
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I got this beautiful luggage. After the first flight the plastic bracket that holds the 21 inch upright inline skate wheel was completely broke off. Unable to roll it, I had to carry the luggage through the airport for the remainder of the week long trip.

    Read More
    santab June 7, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is junk ,used the small roll aboard twice and twice there issues . First time the wheels broke and second time the lock on the handle broke and could not raise the handle

    Read More
    rdo8450 August 18, 2010
  • Great value and product
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased two of these sets after looking for a luggage set for me and my husband.The bags are sturdy and larger than what I was expecting, especially the smaller non-rolling one. We recently went on a long weekend trip and were able to fit a large beach towel, swimsuit and beach shoes as well as 3 days worth of clothing and toiltries in the bag. The extendable handles are well made and very durable and can meet a variety of heights of users. The expandable zipper on the rolling bags is difficult to unzip, but this might get better with numerous uses. So far we haven't need to use them so not an issue.Over all for a leather set of luggage, or really any set of luggage, this is a great price and product.I wouldn't hestitate to purchase again or recommending it ! Actually thinking about purchasing some as wedding gifts for my niece and her fiance.

    Read More
    tammie1967 August 26, 2009
  • leather luggage
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, but small. i like the feel and believe it will work well.

    Read More
    golfandjustice March 14, 2011
  • Nice looking luggage
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better in person. The duffle bag is roomy enough for an overnight trip. The leather is lovely and the set nests well. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mollymuscle November 19, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the look of the leather and also its durability. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    scan170 December 20, 2007
  • falls apart and leather splits
    Verified Purchase

    Not good. Would not recommend this. If this is leather, it is very poor leather. When removing airline stickers from the luggage, the leather peeled. It basically fell apart after very few uses. Too bad, because it looks so nice

    Read More
    Shannon W. December 13, 2015
  • Get the waxy brown instead
    Verified Purchase

    These look cheap compared to the darker brown leather they offer. I returned these and bought the waxy brown version and am so much happier.

    Read More
    tom d. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The exterior is beautiful, soft, great color with that great new leather smell! All zippers work well and pockets are great etc. My only gripe is the lining material. It feels kind of papery and cheap, which is disappointing since the exterior is so gorgeous. It loses its luxury feeling when you unzip and feel the inside lining. But if that doesn't bother you - it's a fantastic set at a good price.

    Read More
    akdenver13 January 25, 2013
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage set is a great value and is beyond my expectation. It looks sharp and the leather quality is high. I want to buy another set as a gift, but it is currently out of stock.

    Read More
    harriettl November 18, 2007
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully matched leather luggage set. Beautiful cognac brown color, well made, very roomy, heavy, with great features of telescoping handles, inline wheels, & dual zippers with locks, Ive been able to pack quite a bit in each piece. This luggage should last a long time and develop those wonderful character flaws that comes when leather starts to wear.

    Read More
    moinok November 17, 2007
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They were delivered quickly, and they were all stacked inside each other. The thickness of the leather is a bit thin for my taste but they work great! I have travelled numerous times and have never had a problem. No punctures in the leather and no issues with the wheels. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    November 13, 2007
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    One word for this combo luggage -- GREAT!

    Read More
    Donald G. August 11, 2017
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty quality looking for the price, nice, stackable....perfect for the business person.

    Read More
    jacqui13 July 20, 2017
  • So good that family refuses to give them back!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this luggage in any and every form (& color) at least 4 times now. I lend it to a traveling family member, they love it, I let them keep it, ...and then I return right back here to get a new set (or perhaps a new piece they've just come out with). We all travel a great deal- and even through international customs- or just simply rough baggage handlers at airports... the scuffs or water marks don't ruin the leather look- it actually just seems to give it more character. Every aspect is super high quality, from zippers and wheels, to expanding pockets and storage space. The anchored 'stacking' option is my favorite. It is designed to connect and rest on top of each other- so if you are rushing while pulling it on its wheels, it moves as smooth as can be and the top stacked piece doesn't budge an inch even on the sharpest of turns. Can't say enough about this line. As long as you don't lend it to someone- it will last you a lifetime. ;)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable used for years

    Read More
    Cowgirl April 14, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from the website. I expected to find some small imperfections, but the luggage was perfect! The same luggage was 3 times the price on other websites. What a great deal.

    Read More
    Angela L. December 11, 2015
  • PMJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very good spare luggage, durable with quality look and substance.

    Read More
    Peter M. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this for a long time. I feel like I made the right choice, just as nice as other higher end luggage.

    Read More
    natpetty September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links