Today: $352.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Brown Leather 3-piece Traveler Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty quality looking for the price, nice, stackable....perfect for the business person.

    Read More
    jacqui13 July 20, 2017
  • So good that family refuses to give them back!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this luggage in any and every form (& color) at least 4 times now. I lend it to a traveling family member, they love it, I let them keep it, ...and then I return right back here to get a new set (or perhaps a new piece they've just come out with). We all travel a great deal- and even through international customs- or just simply rough baggage handlers at airports... the scuffs or water marks don't ruin the leather look- it actually just seems to give it more character. Every aspect is super high quality, from zippers and wheels, to expanding pockets and storage space. The anchored 'stacking' option is my favorite. It is designed to connect and rest on top of each other- so if you are rushing while pulling it on its wheels, it moves as smooth as can be and the top stacked piece doesn't budge an inch even on the sharpest of turns. Can't say enough about this line. As long as you don't lend it to someone- it will last you a lifetime. ;)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable used for years

    Read More
    Cowgirl April 14, 2016
  • falls apart and leather splits
    Verified Purchase

    Not good. Would not recommend this. If this is leather, it is very poor leather. When removing airline stickers from the luggage, the leather peeled. It basically fell apart after very few uses. Too bad, because it looks so nice

    Read More
    Shannon W. December 13, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from the website. I expected to find some small imperfections, but the luggage was perfect! The same luggage was 3 times the price on other websites. What a great deal.

    Read More
    Angela L. December 11, 2015
  • PMJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very good spare luggage, durable with quality look and substance.

    Read More
    Peter M. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this for a long time. I feel like I made the right choice, just as nice as other higher end luggage.

    Read More
    natpetty September 21, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that it has a case to protect the leather. Very handy. It is best to purchase the warranty

    Read More
    Lamiya J. September 20, 2015
  • Purchased 10 years ago and still get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Really a solid piece of luggage. Or pieces. Gorgeous tan leather that still receives compliments. We are now having some issues with zippers, etc. but that's to be expected after 10 years. They were worth every penny.

    Read More
    Kirkton W. September 9, 2015
  • Get the waxy brown instead
    Verified Purchase

    These look cheap compared to the darker brown leather they offer. I returned these and bought the waxy brown version and am so much happier.

    Read More
    tom d. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Have lasted many years...time to replace since the pull handle is bent.

    Read More
    LnL March 18, 2015
  • Good looking set!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, bought it as a gift for a male friend. He loved it, and I occasionally borrow it from him :) I would recommend this to anyone interested in buying stylish luggage at an affordable rate. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ntwothemystic April 15, 2014
  • OK Luggage for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would love this luggage set IF it was a better color, and the leather was not so shiny and cheap looking. MOST of it is GENUINE leather, but it is shiny and cheap. SOME PARTS are FAKE leather. Because it is glossy and shiny, the whole thing looks fake, even though it is real. The quality is fair to average... good for the price.

    Read More
    frenchquarter October 22, 2013
  • Manly leather luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has never had a nice set of luggage and was extremely pleased with this--in fact his words were "very classy"

    Read More
    ferrari8 February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The exterior is beautiful, soft, great color with that great new leather smell! All zippers work well and pockets are great etc. My only gripe is the lining material. It feels kind of papery and cheap, which is disappointing since the exterior is so gorgeous. It loses its luxury feeling when you unzip and feel the inside lining. But if that doesn't bother you - it's a fantastic set at a good price.

    Read More
    akdenver13 January 25, 2013
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband last christmas, He loved it immediately. Beautiful color and finish. Seems well made, sturdy wheels. He has used it once and reports it has stood up well. He was concerned about the weekend bag, didn't think it looked masculine enough, but I assured him, "the man makes the bag! " He has carried it and loves it for its roominess. I didn't like the way the handles rattle when pulled out, husband doesn't mind the rattle. Overall a good value for money.

    Read More
    emac04 January 23, 2013
  • We're traveling with these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific, withstand airport handlers' "delicate" tosses and have been used many times. Love that they expand for the trip home when the clothes are tossed in and any purchases are tucked in.

    Read More
    jmb997 December 5, 2012
  • Indestructible

    I bought this set 6 years ago to take to the World Cup in Germany. I have traveled with different pieces since then. It is indestructible. And, I have never seen another piece on the airport carousel that looks like mine, making it easy to spot immediately. Hard to improve on, although, being leather, it is relatively heavy.

    Read More
    awatchman November 25, 2012
  • Good luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed this a couple of years ago. The luggage has been to Haiti a few times (rough trip), Puerto Rico, Jamaica, and Chile. Has done fine. The only complaint I would have is the handle is difficult to raise and lower. Ok if you have time to mess with it. Not ok when you are holding up boarding because you can't drop the handle to stow your carry on....

    Read More
    debracw November 20, 2012
  • Luscious leather suitcases.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,wonderful smelling leather . Perfect size for a short trip.

    Read More
    jeanietease June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links