| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $129.59

Was: $148.99

Save $19.40 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Brown Leather 26-inch Expandable Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So good that family refuses to give them back!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this luggage in any and every form (& color) at least 4 times now. I lend it to a traveling family member, they love it, I let them keep it, ...and then I return right back here to get a new set (or perhaps a new piece they've just come out with). We all travel a great deal- and even through international customs- or just simply rough baggage handlers at airports... the scuffs or water marks don't ruin the leather look- it actually just seems to give it more character. Every aspect is super high quality, from zippers and wheels, to expanding pockets and storage space. The anchored 'stacking' option is my favorite. It is designed to connect and rest on top of each other- so if you are rushing while pulling it on its wheels, it moves as smooth as can be and the top stacked piece doesn't budge an inch even on the sharpest of turns. Can't say enough about this line. As long as you don't lend it to someone- it will last you a lifetime. ;)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Grew on me (update)
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the roller, I was disappointed. I thought the leather looked cheap. A bit shiny, and plastic looking. But I put it aside to decide whether to send it back. My boyfriend came over and saw it and said, "Wow. That's a nice looking bag. Where did you get it?" I was shocked he liked it enough to comment on it and I took his comment seriously beause he has crazy expensive taste. He thinks the leather looks just right, especially for it being brand new. So I kept it. I have used it for one trip so far, the wheels are sturdy and the depth of the bag provides tons of space. I used it for a 7 day trip to the Midwest in the winter and it fit plenty of clothes and shoes-- and I'm not a light packer! Really glad that I kept it. After 5-6 trips, the handle can no longer be put down. It's just up now--super annoying.

    Read More
    californiasleeper June 2, 2017
  • Great Suitcase, Rugged but Refined
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this suitcase on two major travel events so far, and it's been great! Rugged but nice at the same time; has held up well with all the airport abuse.

    Read More
    Brett C. December 7, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This 25" rolling upright suitcase is at least everything I expected.I bought the matching duffel bag several months ago. Later, I decided that I wanted the 22" upright, but it was not in stock. I went ahead and ordered the 25." I am glad that I did. The leather is beautiful and also durable. The handles pull out easily and go back easily. The wheels roll smoothly. I have decided to give them to my son, who also travels a lot, and getting another set for myself. My son hasn't seen them and he doesn't even know about them yet. He will be absolutely delighted. My primary reason for being satisfied is the look and durability.

    Read More
    Calvin H. March 12, 2016
  • Love this suitcase.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable leather which has flown at least four times thus far and the Airlines have not ripped it up yet.

    Read More
    votegop1 September 19, 2015
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a geat luggage but its heavy compared to other ones. I like the color and size.

    Read More
    Alina O. August 20, 2015
  • Gift for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he travels frequently for business and I wanted him to have a nice piece of luggage that stuck out from the rest, was roomy, and up to his standards (he is a brand snob). He loves this luggage! It has held up well to over 4 trips so far. He can easily fit a weeks worth of clothing, shoes, and toiletry bag in this piece. It is attractive and seems to be a good leather. The only issue is that the leather was discolored by a sticker left on it for a long time (over a month). But overall, great value and great product. I could not find anything comparable anywhere (including ** ****, ****, **** *****, ******** ********, etc).

    Read More
    torreedw July 22, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very good and durable suitcase

    Read More
    toussaint f. May 2, 2015
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet, but I can tell it will work well. I love the stabilized legs on the front. Love the outside pockets and the quality of the leather. Very well made. Zippers slide with no problems.

    Read More
    kahiki July 25, 2014
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I just received today, but it looks exactly as the image. The leather seems to be good quality, although a little thin. However, for the size and price it is still a good deal (so far). I have been searching for a reasonably priced leather bag for a trip I'm going on in a few weeks and luggage has taken a beating so it's time for me to have adult luggage. I wish the leather had more of a cognac reddish tone, but it is a true brown as described. Lightweight and large inner compartment. There is absolutely no padding so be careful with fragile items.

    Read More
    deyanna July 14, 2014
  • Great Value on Upright Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a replacement piece of luggage quickly for international travel that would meet size standards and be durable. After pricing such luggage online through several major retailers we found this very sturdy leather bag within the size limits for international flights and much lower in price than similar bags we priced elsewhere. Delivery was quick and careful.

    Read More
    slwingert February 21, 2014
  • Good Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling suitcase looks a lot more expensive than it is. The leather is nice looking. It is very roomy inside, but it could use a separator of some sort to help organize the clothes. The zippered compartments on the outside come in really handy. You cannot carry on this bag- it must be checked. So keep that in mind when packing.

    Read More
    ospreylove November 6, 2013
  • Leather suite case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a trip over seas. It was delivered promptly and seems to be well constructed.

    Read More
    3gspa March 29, 2013
  • Bag review
    Verified Purchase

    This case is really designed in a great way. The main issue I like about it is when it is standing upright it is fully supported by the wheels. The leather part of the case does not touch the ground. Great balance attached to it. And, the packing case has private zipper areas outside the case which are difficult to see. Great bag It is expandable ......

    Read More
    suv2345 December 13, 2012
  • Nice bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was exactly what I thought it was. delivery time was okay.

    Read More
    conelt August 24, 2012
  • leather upright
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. can not use as a carry on,,,,,but just the right size for a two or three day trip.

    Read More
    dianej115 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fearonc6 January 27, 2017