Today: $55.99

MSRP: $66.99

Save $11.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Brown Expandable Executive Faux Leather Attache Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Although smaller then most attaches, it's the perfect size for me. Well made, good color. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    klassicalkats April 19, 2016
  • Pop's replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Found the size kinda small in comparison to my pop's but it will serve its purpose for me to use....

    Read More
    novellah February 18, 2016
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    This case is smaller than I am used to using but is exactly what I needed. Locks work well so far but this is my first week of use. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser84970 February 12, 2016
  • Delivery Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, handy and very nice for the price. Really getting my money's worth out of this case. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    sterling w. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect size for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Not your average size briefcase, perfect for me - a smaller woman. The quality is great. I looked for women's briefcases in colors other than black and the rich brown works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    tlc1951 August 16, 2014
  • Amerileather Brown Expandable Executive Faux Leath
    Verified Purchase

    the locks were of poor quality and were not of very good or superior quaity at all whatsoever

    Read More
    acebc August 8, 2014
  • Attractive, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very attractive, appears well made. It is a little smaller than average but just big enough for my needs. The locks work but I had to do a bit of searching to figure out how to work them. Finally found a You Tube video that worked. Hopefully it will last a long time.

    Read More
    rjohns19 July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a briefcase that was not to big and bulky, It arrived quickly and I was able to surprise him with it . He loved it and it fit the bill.

    Read More
    lakewoodclark October 7, 2013
  • Amerileather Briefcase.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I needed when I placed the order and upon arrival I was not disappointed with the appearance and quality of the item. Well worth the money and the transaction was handled very efficiently.

    Read More
    ctopfab February 26, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    the briefcase was really to small it looked like it was for a child'

    Read More
    whitleybrbr February 22, 2013
  • Excellant Desctiption
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the briefcase I was unsure if the description was accurate and it would work for what I needed. The product arrived FASTER than estimated and it was packaged to be intact and undamaged. The look and the feel of the briefcase was better than the picture or description and I am VERY pleased with it. I would highly recommend anyone needing a small/compact locking briefcase, this is perfect and looks professional.

    Read More
    02161003 January 26, 2013
  • A Nice Case for a Young Boy (My Grandson)
    Verified Purchase

    A great little case. Has all the features (interior pockets, etc.) of high-end cases. The color was great, just like the pictures. Lightweight case, perfect for infrequent use. I am happy with this product.

    Read More
    aromagiftshop August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saul b. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancy s. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikki April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links