Today: $99.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $60.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Black Leather Business Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Compartment on outside are deep. Very good!! Fewer things can fall out. Thank uou

    Read More
    Robert E K. January 12, 2017
  • Ms. Mary Minners
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and really enjoying product!!!

    Read More
    Mary M. June 6, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! A little smaller than my previous bag but, probably for the better!

    Read More
    Paul W. February 3, 2016
  • Mr. Gray
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Even better price. Room and spaces. The

    Read More
    Melinda C. January 10, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    He seems too like it and uses it everyday for work. It still looks very good.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 10, 2015
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish and practical, too

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for many years and still looks good. Very functional with many sections. Excellent for airline travel. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ncbuckeye April 24, 2015
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. It is very roomy and has a place for everything. Good price. The shoulder strap makes it very easy to transport.

    Read More
    codylee57 August 13, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I teach nursing, so I was looking for a replacement for a worn out case. This one has lots of compartments for small or tall items and roomy sections to carry books and folders. It seems very well made, it is not flimsy.

    Read More
    leo0890 July 4, 2012
  • Great quality briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fits. I like the new leather smell. It's comfortable and professional. I would buy it again. I just regret that it is made in China (it says Amerileather) so I assumed made USA. I try to avoid products made in China.

    Read More
    mlled February 10, 2012
  • Prompt delivery, impressive quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a late gift idea for my son who is a junior high teacher. The bag was delivered with time to spare and he was very pleased when he opened it Christmas morning. The leather is of a good quality - great smell! He especially appreciated the roomy interior and all the pockets. Some brass brads or feet/runners to avoid scuffs on the bottom would be a nice addition, but overall it's still a great buy!

    Read More
    terbenn January 7, 2012
  • Great Man's Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, always getting teased about my "Man Bag", use it everyday.

    Read More
    mipathen December 20, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Real Leather, quick service. Excellent product for the price. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ok1 October 29, 2010
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    looks sharp, roomy,nice compartments,rich leather basically-i like nice things-this is a steal!

    Read More
    jenscreations September 29, 2010
  • fantastic value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at the quality of this product for the price. Great value. I gave this as a gift and the recipient has raved about the high quality.

    Read More
    kmm711 September 15, 2010
  • Amerileather Black Leather Business Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Just began to use the briefcase for work. So far I am very pleased. It is lightweight, well made and smells good.

    Read More
    freds99 September 7, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous quality for such a low price! Perfect gift!

    Read More
    socalkiki April 22, 2010
  • Ms. Purple Camry
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this briefcase for my Pastor for his anniversary with our church. He Loves it! It is an exceptionally high quality material and very well made.

    Read More
    purplecamry April 17, 2010
  • Amerileather Black Leather Business Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Surface dyed only. Black color has come off in several places. Very noticable.

    Read More
    thevelvetrock March 30, 2010
  • Business/professional bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband to replace his other one that had become pretty nasty. He's an investment consultant so needs something for business/professional use that goes with the job. The bag's got a really nice finish to it, it's roomy. He said he likes it b/c when he puts his lunch in there, the bag doesn't get really bulky. Hopefully, it lasts him a few years at least. We'll see!

    Read More
    sje2101 February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links