Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.69

MSRP: $49.99

Save $20.30 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Black All-leather Travel Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He uses it everywhere, we leave it packed and ready

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 16, 2017
  • ok bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok bag, does the job, it is not of an excellent soft quality but it does the job

    Read More
    OstkUser41865 April 18, 2017
  • My Husbands Travel accessories Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing but for what I paid. It is made of beautiful leather and has served my husband well in our travels!

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 27, 2016
  • Travel kit
    Verified Purchase

    Hook ripped after third use.

    Read More
    Brian F. October 29, 2015
  • Exactly what he wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and workmanship.

    Read More
    Barbi I. August 20, 2015
  • Very bulky and heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use it for traveling but the leather is thick, which make it weigh more

    Read More
    alfawz12 February 10, 2013
  • desired item
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had one of these years ago but it wore out. He replaced it with a different design and was never happy. I was thrilled to find this for him and I think it was his favorite Christmas gift.

    Read More
    ccj8823 January 28, 2013
  • Leather Travel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! Great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a really great men's travel bag.

    Read More
    claudia167 January 7, 2013
  • Kit was smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The kit was smaller than I anticipated. It is not large enough to store a large saving cream can. The quality seemed OK.

    Read More
    boblake December 26, 2012
  • Perfect gift for traveller.
    Verified Purchase

    Got my brother in the Gift exchange this past Christmas. Found out he needed a toiletry bag for his travels and ended up choosing this one and I'm really glad I did. Great size, different compartments and has a hook so you can hang it on the back of the bathroom door. He loved it.

    Read More
    sandyinohio January 6, 2012
  • cute & useful
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for travel. I keep one in the bathroom and one in my suitcase.

    Read More
    myann December 31, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This will work well for what it is intended for. Good size, easy to carry and pack in your luggage.

    Read More
    epkidd November 30, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband for his personal item when he travels. He really likes it. Good material, great size and the price was not bad. This would also make a good gift.

    Read More
    sofine67 March 10, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these as a groomsmen gifts for my wedding, and then liked the feel & design of it so much that I picked up another one for myself. Perfect for weekend travels, but not roomy enough to fit a full week's worth of toiletries. Getting full size cologne/aftershave bottles in there took up almost the full bottom pouch, with room for a stick of deoderant. The upper mesh pouch held travel size shampoo, body wash, face scrub, and room for another bottle or two. The middle zipper section is good for any toothpase/gel you might bring. Again - great for weekend trips, but anything over 4 days will require an extra toiletry bag.

    Read More
    reviewer078 November 20, 2009
  • ditty bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband when he asked for a new ditty bag. I was very pleased by the design and the quality. The hanging feature really appelaed to my husband. I would recomend this to anyone

    Read More
    pb1945 December 26, 2008
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    First, I could not find a roll up case anywhere, but then i came acrossed overstocked.com, and found just what I needed.To get a leather roll up bag @ this price is unheard of. It's perfect, great construction, great price, and very fast delivery.Thanks Overstocked, and I will always check with you FIRST on anything I need.

    Read More
    October 6, 2008
  • Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I almost gave up hope locating a travel bag for my husband. He drives truck and asked for one since his had broken. I was over joyed to find it on this site...It made a great Christmas present. The bag is made of top grade leather and quite durable. Great construction.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 24, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend had been wanting a travel toiletry bag for quite some time. I saw this one and thought it was a great value. Unfortunately when I received it it was very small and cheap looking. Would not recommend this to others.

    Read More
    alum411 January 8, 2008
  • great little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband for his travels, and he loves it. Smaller than I expected, but I'm glad I got it for him. The leather is soft and the price is great. Received it in 3 days. Overstock is great so far.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 25, 2007
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second time I've bought this bag. The first one was stolen so I got another one just like it. My husband uses it weekly for business trips and it is big enough to hold all of his toiletries.

    Read More
    chadbou November 29, 2007
Sponsored Links