Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather All-purpose Accessories Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made functional leather pouch.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Good for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used them yet waiting to take on my next cruise

    Read More
    Angela N. April 1, 2016
  • finally got this today on a Sunday
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got this on a Sunday.I am pleased with this product.It says delivered on the tracking message on 12/19/2015 but I did not get it.Customer service was notified.

    Read More
    stateside December 20, 2015
  • Good cross-body for walking
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the brown for my sister. When she goes walking at the park with her friends, she doesn't want to leave valuables in her car. This works well for her small folder of credit cards, driver's license, and cash. It's light weight, crosses her body and doesn't get in the way. She likes it.

    Read More
    happy2live August 25, 2015
  • was not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the case itself is fine, I probably should have gotten a different shape, as it is for a mini video camera, but it works okay.

    Read More
    emmysnonna1 January 22, 2014
  • Nice size & quallity, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This pouch will be handy to use as a small purse or case. Great price.

    Read More
    pearl789 May 28, 2013
  • Convenient size when you hate carrying a purse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these cases and the snap on one of them will not stay closed. Absent of that particular defect I'd highly recommend the product. However, when the snap doesn't close you are unable to wear the case on your belt, hence the mediocre review.

    Read More
    newyearbabie January 2, 2013
  • leather pouch
    Verified Purchase

    This is ideal for what I bought it for. I have also used it just to put money ,my cell phone plus my car keys in it.

    Read More
    conniels March 27, 2012
  • Great product :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product--fast shipping--exactly what I had expected to receive---many thanks---O.co rocks ! :)

    Read More
    moll59 October 11, 2011
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    My camera with batteries included fit nad also matched the backpack.

    Read More
    lucas1940 September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodi D. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links