Starting at: $12.99

Save $22.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather All-purpose 2-piece Accessories Pouch Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • accesories
    Verified Purchase

    i use these for lots of things very handy

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • Useful Pouch Organizers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather, web straps and findings not quite the same quality, but adequate

    Read More
    OstkUser30830 May 8, 2015
  • perfect for travel accessories
    Verified Purchase

    used these for my travel electronics great organizer

    Read More
    cufflinkguy May 2, 2015
  • Accessorize Your Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    When the burlap drawstring pouch for my Zoom H2 Audio Recorder ripped, I decided to look for a leather pouch to replace it. I was amazed to find such a nice leather pouch for just $8 here at Overstock -- and even more amazed to discover that you get TWO leather pouches for the money! The larger pouch has an outside zippered pocket, Perfect -- I can put the H2 recorder in the larger pocket and its stand and batteries in the smaller pocket. The smaller pouch has an internal net pocket. Great -- I can keep my Philips digital recorder in this pouch. The leather is soft, and the pouches seem well-finished. Each pouch comes with a nylon shoulder strap, so you could also use these as point-and-shoot digital camera bags as well. In all, these are great values for the money; I don't think you'll be disappointed. I should add as well that I really like the Amerileather Messenger Bag I have had for several years; it has served me well, and I expect these Amerileather accessory pouches will follow suit.

    Read More
    cymbalsimon November 4, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These leather bags are a wonderful product at a wonderful price. I highly recommend them. It will last a long time. They are real leather. They look real nice.

    Read More
    frenchquarter October 22, 2013
  • Amerileather All-purpose 2-piece Accessories Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! For the price it was ok. Great for cameras. Quality is not too bad either. I do recommend it.

    Read More
    liali October 13, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that the leather wasnt soft like I thought it would be. It wasn't quite the quality leather I was expecting but it is OK . It is a good buy for the price and I will get a lot of use from them!!

    Read More
    benje April 6, 2012
  • all purpose pouch set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really great little set of bags for phones,accessories,cameras,etc.I love these bags and they come in two colors.

    Read More
    crazydazy1216 November 16, 2011
  • Nice little possibles bag
    Verified Purchase

    THese bagsare great for holding all thos little things that escape to the bottom of your knapsack.

    Read More
    benaround November 1, 2011
  • The larger one is perfect for my camera.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the one with a pocket for my camera. It works great, there is space for the memory cards and extra batteries. I have sent friends the link to order this for themselves.

    Read More
    gailkm October 12, 2011
  • very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    love these pouch bags, I use them when I take my dogs for a walk, I place my cell phones and keys in there, (perfect size), also when I go to buy my groceries, I do not take with me my handbag.

    Read More
    gardenialover August 6, 2011
  • Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the puches were going to be different. Overall i was satsfied enough but would of liked a different assortment of fabrics, etcc. Good buy though.

    Read More
    veros1ta January 7, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the all purpose pouches. Actually they are camera bags made of cheap leather. If they cost more than $10 I would have returned them. I was going to give them as gifts, but changed my mind.

    Read More
    kgraz December 23, 2007
  • the brown is UGLYYYYY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the brown and blsck to give away as gifts. I did not like the brown but will keep anyway. for the price for 2 bags this is a gooddd value

    Read More
    vanger December 12, 2007
  • Zippered bags
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of zippered bags, one small and one medium sized, bought 2 sets to keep electronic cords and accessories individualized and separate while traveling. Easily store items that belong together, ipod and accessories, gameboy, games and accessories. Well built and at a great price for a set.

    Read More
    grumpyofohio December 5, 2007
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are great for kids to carry their handheld games, my son uses the bigger one for his DS Lite system, smaller one for those extra games.

    Read More
    mashoper November 24, 2007
  • great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these today and I couldn't be happier. The larger one was a little bigger than I had anticipated, but that is no issue. The leather quality is GREAT, especially considering the price. I will use them for my camera and accessories, and for my iPod...they are perfect for anything that needs protection. Great buy!

    Read More
    luvmykayla August 31, 2007
  • Perfect for my mp3 player
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's mp3 player. It fits perfectly. The quality is leather and I really like the straps it comes with. I use the smaller one for all my personal items that I didn't want to carry to the fairs.

    Read More
    rosekaty August 3, 2007
  • Handy little pouches and fairly inexpensive.
    Verified Purchase

    These pouches are fine for holding a camera, a radio, which is what I'm using it for, and just about any small items. Nice looking too.

    Read More
    mchlanda June 29, 2007
  • Good Stuff, Cheap Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good usable pouches for wallet, mp3 player, headphones, etc.

    Read More
    kennyzee May 25, 2007
Sponsored Links