Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather All-leather Toiletry Bag Travel Kit (10' x 3.5' x 19')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    Useful toiletry bag, maybe a bit large for a carry on bag.

    Read More
    bedminthread January 21, 2017
  • Learher bags
    Verified Purchase

    These were great groomsmen gifts for my son's wedding.

    Read More
    roxter0 January 22, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Large storage. Easy to use. Holds up well

    Read More
    George W. September 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather and great bag for traveling or even just organizing.

    Read More
    Anna S. December 26, 2014
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I love leather and this is a very nice item. Will work for a long time because of the good quality of the leather.

    Read More
    myduster March 15, 2014
  • All Leather Travel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great travel kit for the price... the leather quality was nice and there were no defects visible.

    Read More
    tra32 April 12, 2012
  • heavy and inconvenient
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small bag to carry my jewelry during my traveling. Given that it did not have compartments, it was difficult to put jewelry there because it became a big tangle. Thus, I gave it away.

    Read More
    lcarlier March 16, 2012
  • Everyone loved their travel kit.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as Christmas gifts. Dark brown to my nephews and beige to my nieces. They all loved them.l

    Read More
    6125 January 3, 2012
  • travel kit
    Verified Purchase

    good foe traveling and is big enough to put in your necessities

    Read More
    opalstar January 1, 2012
  • Cut Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally perfect for travel. I use it all the time

    Read More
    myann December 31, 2011
  • Great travel kit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage grandson and was very surprised at the size and quality of this product for the price... it has enough pockets to separate the toiletries that I put inside....with a larger compartment to hold a hair brush. I would surely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    properpetunia December 21, 2011
  • cheesy leather
    Verified Purchase

    For my mans locker items, no one will see it.......................

    Read More
    clarity143 November 1, 2011
  • travel kit
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful item for the traveler and seems o be a great value

    Read More
    corderr January 8, 2011
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    I got the travel kit in lime green. The leather has a nice feel to it and the color was good. It's just plain too small for a woman to go anywhere more than an evening, in my opinion. The top netting was snug, not allowing for much more than two to three at the outside travel size shampoo/conditioner bottles. There's a zippered compartment below which opens into the rest of the bag which, if you fill it with anything more than cotton, you can't fold the bag over--it must be packed laid out. The bottom part, which looks like a shaving kit bag, has the most room and is quite serviceable for things like combs, larger bottles, cosmetics, etc., but still won't hold extras if you like to be prepared. (I like to keep things for emergencies, like medical stuff, feminine stuff, small scissors, etc.) It's nice, and if it came larger, I'd highly recommend it. As it is, I'll need to buy another travel kit.

    Read More
    typester July 8, 2010
  • classy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the greeen one and the color is nice, not that glow green color. The mesh pocket is nice for finding small items easily. I sprayed with a protectant to help prevent stains. These rolls up tight to fit into the suitcase or my backpack. I plan to buy more for gifts. These would work for a man or a woman and the hanger is especially nice to keep things off of a wet counter top.

    Read More
    lorihaha June 24, 2010
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    The travel kit is very well made with plenty of room. Not as pretty as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    kellychickenmonster April 7, 2010
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I anticipated, which I actually found more helpful. Soft leather. Only complaint I have is that it isn't as stiff as I expected, but I should've known that, seeing that it's genuine leather. Roomy and nice interior, and I fit all my to-go needs in it. I got mine in the light blue color.

    Read More
    carlitah March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These travel kits were better than expected. Beautiful colors...I got the lime green and teal. Very nice soft leather, lots of places to put toiletries. I also got the matching jewelry travel pouches. Perfect Christmas gifts for my sons' college aged girlfriends.

    Read More
    gaylelawson December 30, 2009
  • All-leather travel kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law who has been going on cruises lately. I was impressed by the value, the looks and the quality. A bit on the smallish size but perfect for compact packing.

    Read More
    sharden55 December 16, 2009
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is too thick and bulky for a good travel piece.

    Read More
    pl68 April 20, 2009