Today: $13.49

MSRP: $26.99

Save $13.50 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 803-0123456789 Universal Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • great bags
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacent bag for my mobile phone as well as my pocket camera. These little bags did the trick. The price was right as well. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    a5636 August 2, 2012
  • camera pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Nikon very well and seems sturdy. Only drawback is that it has an odd odor that doesn't go away.

    Read More
    pwild September 7, 2011
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case for my Sony cybershot camera. The camera fits in perfectly. Just wished it had a pocket for spare SD card. Overall great value for money.

    Read More
    hlmp10 January 8, 2011
  • Pretty color and good workmenship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lime green pouch to carry my new phone to meetings. It fits perfectly. Good leather and beautiful color. I wish they had blue; however, lime green is good color as well.

    Read More
    onon November 30, 2010
  • this
    Verified Purchase

    This case is quite nice for the price. But, do measure the item you are buying it for to make sure that it will fit. It didn't work for me but it's good for the price so I'll keep it, maybe in future it'll come in useful...

    Read More
    liali August 9, 2010
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a magnet-closing camera case for my Canon. I've previously used velcro closure cases, but as someone who's always popping the camera out of the case for on-the-spot photos, the velcro became less and less reliable. Answer: Magnet! I love that the little male/female parts of the magnet "find each other" quickly and securely. The leather is protective and strong, but quite attractively textured. I got the green... LOVE it, and am pleased to see the selection of colors here... no more black cases for me as they blend into everything and when the raccoons are at the back door, eyes pleading for their nightly peanuts, I need to be ready! Best slimline camera case for the money hands down. I'd buy more, but I only have one camera.

    Read More
    wootle April 23, 2010
  • Worth It !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This camera case is excellent for the money. And it arrived on time... I like that kind of business. Now... The texture of the leather isn't soft as I thought it would be but for the cost of it.. It's worth every penny. Truse me.. you can't be that.. I got the orange. It's was a great purchase and I'm truly satisfied.. My sony camera fits perfect. I like the fact that it comes in several colors.. My orange is true to it's color. If you read this.. and you need a camera case.. this is the one...

    Read More
    cherice50 March 10, 2010
  • Perfect for Sony W290
    Verified Purchase

    I got this case to carry out new Sony W290 Camera. It is exactly the right size and It's nice to have a classy looking leather sleeve rather than something made of nylon.

    Read More
    betterthanhuman January 12, 2010
  • Camera case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case. Sleek, functional and protective. Will fit just about any smaller camera. Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Great value, I recommend if you are looking for a nice case. My samsung fits great. Friends complimented the first time they seen it and the selection of colors are wonderful to choose from. Great purchase!!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    destinso December 7, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the camera case! It looks great and fits my sony perfectly!

    Read More
    gtg720x November 12, 2009
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but extremely small only for slimline cameras. Loved the orange

    Read More
    1sweetp October 30, 2009
  • Nice Quality Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased three of these pouches for use with digital cameras. They are very high quality and the different color options make it ease to keep ownership straight. Leather is very nice and workmanship is excellent. Good value because similar quality cases go for as much as $20. Would definitely order again....and I have!

    Read More
    savvyshops April 1, 2009
  • Amerileather Camera Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case. The leather is very nice and my camera fits perfectly in it.

    Read More
    dianed1234 March 22, 2009
  • Strong and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really attractive and extremely well-constructed case. The seams and the magnetic catch are strong, and my Canon Sure Shot fits in it perfectly. All the quality and value I've come to expect from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cellist227 January 29, 2009
  • Leather Sony Cyber shot Camera Case
    Verified Purchase

    nice beautiful case for Sony Cyber Shot. Very solid construction and fits well to protect camera.

    Read More
    tryco December 27, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small pink camera case for my pink Sony CyberShot. This case is great! My camera fits into it perfectly, and I love the pink color.

    Read More
    snglwkingmom October 31, 2008
  • great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for most any digital camera. My Nikon Coolpix S60 fits perfectly, and so does my son's Canon Powershot. The colors are great, so many to choose from. My friend wants one to use as a cigarette case (although I am not a smoker, they do fit perfectly, too!) The leather is a good quality, and overall, I think it's a great value.

    Read More
    lads October 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links