Today: $16.19

MSRP: $19.99

Save $3.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 801-0123456789 Gracie Camera Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Is What It Is
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my camera and unfortunately my camera didn't fit. I recently bought another camera and this case works perfectly. I like that is has the fabric lining which protects the camera from scratches. It doesn't take up a lot of space and its super light. I bought the orange and it is a pretty orange, not bright at all.

    Read More
    shoome February 6, 2014
  • Cheap leather
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Do not waste your money. This must be plastic. Could not use it.

    Read More
    5500hrp March 16, 2013
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Red & Tan color options = both cases accurately matched image appearance. Red case was a gift for my mother - disappointingly, did not fit her Kodak (Z1285) EasyShare camera....she will have to find other use. Tan case is wonderful & ideal for safe keeping or transport of my Ibanez, chromatic guitar tuner - holds a box pack of cigarettes well also !

    Read More
    spurthigh June 2, 2011
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera case for my Kodak Easyshare M series camera and it fits perfectly. I ordered the tan color because I thought it would look nice with my sage green camera. I refused to even carry my camera with me before I bought this case because I didn't want to scratch it up. I also love the shape of this case. It's very unique. I love this camera case so much I ordered one for one of my co workers in the orange color. She and I both love it!

    Read More
    ashley215 January 14, 2011
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and a perfect fit for my camera. color is more avocado than lime.

    Read More
    cwissylbi September 7, 2010
  • USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the Gracie camera cases in two different colors. They came in very handy on my cruise. I hung it around my neck and did not have to worry about losing my camera while handling my camcorder bag and wallet. I use the other one to carry my cell phone in when I am out and about too. Very useful and good quality leather.

    Read More
    evans0964 September 2, 2009
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use with a camera but winded up using it for my phone. works pretty well for a moto q phone. only dislike is the belt loop. I have to remove belt to remove case.

    Read More
    paoylin August 26, 2009
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, great leather, nice shape and detailing. the cord could be a little longer but otherwise this is the best camera case i've ever had, even better than the one that came w the camera originally.

    Read More
    mjlally April 23, 2009
Sponsored Links