Today: $220.00

MSRP: $440.00

Save $220.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flyer Signature 4-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too smalls
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but its not the size i was hopping for.

    Read More
    Yolanda L. July 22, 2016
  • Dan K
    Verified Purchase

    The duffle is not as big as it looks and I packed it pretty full but other than that it was a great value. The carry on was a perfect size and the duffle was actually a good size for a carry on also. That made it a lot easier and we were able to pack 3 suit cases instead of 2.

    Read More
    Daniel K. April 15, 2016
  • luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful. Good quality

    Read More
    M Frances B. March 2, 2016
  • A lot smaller than I pictured .
    Verified Purchase

    This set is extremely small .. I would have never bought it .

    Read More
    Louba V. January 12, 2016
  • LOOKS CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    very very cheap looking luggage. sizes are good but its not leather looks its plastic look and nasty

    Read More
    JOANNE H. January 9, 2016
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    they are great and do not take up much space

    Read More
    Silvia S. December 16, 2015
  • Edie
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Edith G. November 24, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Best luggage I've ever had. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. November 22, 2015
  • Lt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the purple color and it's extremely durable. Very easy to spot on the conveyor belt. Going to order one for my friend.

    Read More
    LaTawnya R. November 7, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    on my first trip the large bag broke. the seam near the zipper ripped.

    Read More
    karen j. October 19, 2015
  • Ms. B
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the appearance of the luggage set.

    Read More
    Anita B. August 12, 2015
  • D.J.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not satisfied at all i finally pull them out of the box because I'm going on a trip this end of this month. (May) and i was disappointed to find that on the bottom of the largest suit case it was damaged. So i will be returning them. ;(

    Read More
    doris b. May 22, 2015
  • ok for local travel
    Verified Purchase

    Not as it looks in the picture quality is not that great it is good for local traveling not international flights very small

    Read More
    YESENIA T. May 2, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love the purple color, hope it will bear the loooong journey home

    Read More
    Ma.Auxillium T. April 26, 2015
  • Redwings5
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Quality construction. Plenty of room to pack for longer trips.

    Read More
    Theresa D. April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    What a great set. It looks nice. I like the rolling duffle bag. The pocket book makes a perfect addition to the set. It fits the things that you would like to have handy when you are sitting in the plane. I doubt whether it will last for ten years or more since we use our luggage a lot. That works for me because it probably cost on third the price of a set that would last longer. I then can order another set to enjoy.

    Read More
    berniethecat April 7, 2015
  • item looks great
    Verified Purchase

    the set arrived today and it looks fairly nice it arrived with no issues whatsoever the only thing I am worried about is the fact that it only has fabric in the back there's no plastic or anything so one little tear and everything could come out I'm going to put a piece of cardboard in there to see if that'll hold up I'm taking it on vacation soon so I don't really have time to return it plus there isn't anything wrong with the item that I can tell from just looking at it so I'm sure I'll be charged return shipping.I will update my review when I get back

    Read More
    tiffanymarie9811 January 27, 2015
  • It wasn't wat I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't big as I was expecting too small

    Read More
    Josephine A. December 23, 2014
  • Color chosen stands out
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the opportunity to use the luggage just yet, but the color I chose, purple, will stand out on the airport conveyor belt. LOL

    Read More
    Kim December 16, 2014
  • Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is great. Each piece has a lot of space and extra pockets. I am very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    lbrowning August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links