Today: $330.00

MSRP: $660.00

Save $330.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flyer Purple Fireworks 5-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colorful !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my grandson wife. She used it to come for a visit & loves it and the many pieces.

    Read More
    taragirl February 23, 2017
  • Given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this luggage set as a going away gift. It is very beautiful piece of luggage that I received several compliments on. I have had the luggage for over 6 years and it survived many international travels. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase this luggage expecially someone who loves everything purple like myself.

    Read More
    Shelley W. December 23, 2016
  • Unspun spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Hated this luggage! None of the wheels spun correctly! I had to literally drag the luggage though the airport! Poor quality, very disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser90604 March 5, 2016
  • American Flyer Purple Fireworks 5-piece Spinner Lu
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the luggage. It is what you pay for. The price was cheap, a good thing but the luggage is lacking quality made! However it is nice and will serve my purpose as I don't travel a lot. Good price for 5 pieces of luggage.

    Read More
    purplelady8087 April 17, 2014
  • American Flyer 5-piece spinner Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I just used the 27" suitcase, the handle would not stay up, hard to pick it up from the airport spinner. I used the shoulder duffle bag and it ripped apart so I could not use it.. I was embarrassed and very disappointed

    Read More
    pattyjjo March 16, 2014
  • Not what it says it is!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for good luggage to take on a european trip with me. The one factor that was a must have for the luggage I was searching for was the four wheels so I could easily roll the luggage beside me. When I received the luggage I tested all the wheels to make sure they were rolling and working properly and all seems well. However when the luggage was packed with my cloths and vacation essentials the wheels refused to roll and I was forced to end up pulling it around as if it only had the two back wheels. This then caused the back wheels to wear down because they were probably not made to carry all of the weight. I was thourougly disappointed and will be looking into what kind of warrenty or refund is available.

    Read More
    lnw13 July 8, 2013
  • Great pattern horrible suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    The largest suitcase fabric ripped on the top handle, the tires do not roll, the handle does not pull out all the way or all of the time. The medium suitcase zipper tore. The small duffle handle not stitched on well and already falling off.

    Read More
    gramuel May 15, 2013
  • Great sized pieces and great looking but
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: great sized bags, useful pockets and compartments both inside and out, and a fun pattern on the outside making spotting it on the carousel at the airport very easy. Cons: the problem is that when the bags are packed and heavy the wheels don't work properly, making them hard to maneuver through the airport (especially the biggest bag) ...made worse if you have more than one that you are trying to wheel around. When empty or packed very lightly the wheels work fine....but who doesn't pack a suitcase as heavy as is allowed? So I gave it an average rating...not perfect but ok!

    Read More
    itsjann February 21, 2013
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am a travel agent, so I travel frequently. My luggage gets ALOT of use. The last set I purchased lasted about 6 years. I shopped around for hours online and in stores and settled on tjis based on price and the fact that I will only buy luggage with spinners. I was so impressed when this set arrived. The color is a little darker purple than it looked in the picture. It is going to be very easy to pick out at the airport and is really sturdy stuff! I love that 4 out of the 5 have wheels and three of them are spinners. We are bringing this luggage on an international flight in April and have no doubt that it will hold up very well. I would not hesitate to buy this set!

    Read More
    travelsalesgirl February 20, 2013
  • Good set for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    We paid ~$.*** for this 5-piece set, and everything seems to be of reasonable quality with the possible exception of the wheels. I can't tell how well they're going to hold up over lots of use, but we will see. Lots of great pockets/compartments in each bag, and the pattern should make it easy to spot coming out into baggage claim.

    Read More
    anonflyer March 29, 2012
  • exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i plan on using the luggage for overnight trips and so far so good.

    Read More
    arielle516 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links