Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $330.00

MSRP: $660.00

Save $330.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flyer Pink Zebra Print 5-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • College Set
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice beginner set. I purchased for me niece who was going away to college and she LOVED IT!

    Read More
    pinkstar1908 July 6, 2017
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Has held up well through a lot of travel. A size for every travel need. Easy to tell which bags belong to my daughter.

    Read More
    OstkUser528060 March 16, 2017
  • Very cute but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the luggage but once the airport got ahold of it forget about it. It shows dirt easily but even worse is after one trip the stitching began coming out in a few pieces and I DID NOT over pack my bags. And the company's customer service really wasn't accommodating and didn't seem to care.

    Read More
    msflexappeal November 7, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels cracked on all the large pieced

    Read More
    Dorothy T. March 13, 2016
  • Best present
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this set for over five years traveling multiple times annually. They work perfectly! Smooth operation spinning wheels, substantial zippers, easy to clean, store inside each other and best of all easy to spot at the luggage center.

    Read More
    anmichael November 20, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set and it is NOT holding up like my first. The zipper under the handle split the first use. Must be being manufactured elsewhere. Just feels flimsier.

    Read More
    gobranson November 3, 2015
  • M.Parnell
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today. Much bigger than expected and very pretty. Can't wait to take them on vacation!

    Read More
    Megan P. June 2, 2015
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the zebra and pink luggage set I was really surprised by the vivid colors. I was extremely happy with the look of the luggage. This is a birthday present so she has not seen it but I know she will love it. Some of reviews that I read seemed to suggest that the material was cheaply made. I think that the material seems nice. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot wait to see how it holds up. Will post an update after she uses it in November.

    Read More
    ljj1968 August 3, 2014
  • easy to find on an airport carousel.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and funky luggage. Good for occasional traveler (I bought it for my daughter for high school graduation) but I doubt it would stand up to the rigor of regular travel.

    Read More
    vmbs December 31, 2011
  • feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this luggage, I am disappointed, the pattern is cute but the material does not feel like it will hold up well at all. Poor inside design the pockets on the inside of the lid go top to bottom only good when you are walking around with the suitcase. When I travel i set the case so i can have the lid open and use like a drawer, to get my stuff out, the pockets make all your things be on there side and not easy to get to. I like when the luggage has a flat zip pouch on the back for maps and newspapers this luggage does not have that :( Most likely will return

    Read More
    sjgoose September 7, 2011
  • This set it better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I got this on O.Co, you can't find this quality anywhere else. Not only is it sturdy, but it has such a stylish look to it. It's a beautiful fabric that is built to last and the inside is even zebra too! This set is a must for a stylish woman that travels... because you will look so sleek walking through the airport, and just having your luggage do what you want it to do instead of stumbling over it like the old days. The spinner feature really makes you look like a usual traveler even if you are clumsy... you won't be with this! 5 STARS!!!

    Read More
    stylinmommaof2 May 31, 2011
  • LOVE!!! Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I always do extensive research before purchasing any product. I really wanted Zebra Pattern with hot pink trim which is exactly what this luggage is. When I received my shipment, the box was in perfect condition. It is beautiful, durable luggage and incredibly easy to wheel with the spinner wheels. The suitcases are expandable and super roomy with lots of compartments, plus the interior is also zebra print while other luggage I looked at had plain black interior. It is definitely worth the money and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    jho12345 May 20, 2011
  • Fabulous Luggage Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two vacations coming up in the next month and upon digging them out of the attic I realized that my current luggage was old, dirty, and very unattractive. I took to the internet searching for "Spinner" luggage, (which is just such a wonderful invention I can't believe luggage is still being made with only 2 wheels). Using Google, I was presented with many, many pages of spinner luggage for sale all over the vast expanse of the web. I noticed a lot of the spinner luggage sets being sold from department stores were hundreds of dollars and came in very drab colors. Then, I saw the offerings from Overstock, which had numerous fun patterns available for a LOT less money. I was immediately drawn to this set, since I love Zebra print and hot pink (It's perfect, right??) and the price was amazing for a 5-piece set. I loved that shipping was under $3, which is you've ever bought something as big and heavy as luggage online before you will know is mind blowing. The package was shipped from UPS and arrived super quick. When I opened it up I was super pleased with what I saw. The pattern and colors are bright and vibrant, so I know I won't have ANY trouble picking out my bag on a luggage carousel. I can't wait to pack it up and take the set on vacation!

    Read More
    himynameisashley April 16, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this luggage and i love it. I have not used it to travel yet, but it looks very sturdy. I picked it over the Rockland brand b/c i saw better reviews of this brand luggage on other websites and the Rockland brand as well known. The material appears sturdy and the color is awesome. I cant wait to use it. Definetely easy to spot in the baggage claim area!

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper January 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crystal j. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links