Today: $330.00

MSRP: $660.00

Save $330.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flyer 'Madrid' 5-Piece Brown Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for an inexpensive set that could go on a trip each year and get us through 5 years or so. That's what we got-wear and tear starts being noticeable fairly quickly but it's hanging on...

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 25, 2017
  • Very nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my luggage set..purchased this luggage set for our 40th wedding anniversary to Paris and Spain held up quite well and still rolling!

    Read More
    nylasilva January 9, 2017
  • American Flyer 5 piece Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this luggage last year. It was a great purchase nd we continue to enjoy it as we travel often. The color is awesome and very easy to locate at the airport.

    Read More
    wilreg December 21, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to spot on the luggage turnabout.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 19, 2016
  • Sturdy and Saves Space
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls easily, stores compactly and had held up 100% through airport use.

    Read More
    Charles S. September 28, 2016
  • Many many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have had people to ask me at baggage claim, where I got my luggage from. A few people thought it was designer luggage. Needless to say, it's good looking, but it is also durable, the wheels roll smoothly without fail, and the handles extend smoothly 90% of the time without hanging. I travel quite a lot and I have been using mine for years. I purchased a second set for our adult daughter since she fell in love with ours. She and her husband travel frequently as well. They are as happy as we are with theirs.

    Read More
    swtnwm June 27, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage set offers plenty of options with five different pieces and the construction is solid. The mobility is smooth and easy to use even with the largest bag. The only thing I wish is that they had an interior lining!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. June 24, 2016
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Luggage.. It Looks Great and You can spot it very quick at the airport.. I have the brown set and want to buy the purple set when back in stock.. I strongly recommend this luggage..

    Read More
    Sherry L. May 26, 2016
  • Off we go!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and stylish look!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent light-weight set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive, light-weight set for frequent travel. Figured it was inexpensive enough to replace if damaged or beat up by airlines. But, I still have it and it's still in good condition. Plus, my hubby uses it all of the time for work travel. It's held up well.

    Read More
    bassmom February 15, 2016
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality luggage with distinctive look. Easy to find my luggage at airport. Recommend.

    Read More
    SusanHSG February 2, 2016
  • american flyer spinners
    Verified Purchase

    works great need to order more

    Read More
    Georgette K. January 19, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is an excellent value.

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 3, 2015
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my husband who travels a lot. Not only does the luggage make a statement, it remains very durable and looks good. Love it!

    Read More
    Artricia M. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great for travel.

    Read More
    karimagic November 28, 2015
  • Great luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is great looking and has held up well after multiple uses.

    Read More
    dottie r. November 17, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    love them, beautiful, light

    Read More
    2doxysrock April 21, 2015
  • Great luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    It's been with me all over the world and hasn't ever let me down. Durable and stylish! What more could you want?

    Read More
    Laurel M. February 27, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Solid luggage. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kristi D. January 13, 2015
  • The perfect gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this luggage to my daughter as a gift for a trip !! It came on time! she was delighted! Was well made and the ZIPPERS ALL WORKED!!! Thank You from a happy mother!

    Read More
    fallon123 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links