Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $270.00

MSRP: $540.00

Save $270.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Flyer Lyon Black 4-Piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FABULOUS luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these when they were on sale here a few years ago. I take about 12 business trips a year and use them every time. They are still in perfect condition!

    Read More
    cleo2222 December 30, 2016
  • For me.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Wish they was spinners. Getting ready for a cruise.

    Read More
    Dorothy R. October 22, 2016
  • Loved this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value, looks nice. Had an odor, that wore off after a while. The tote has dowels in it, which is a bit weird. I do not use that piece. Luggage has held up well and traveled often. All stacks nicely inside the largest bag.

    Read More
    Susan N. September 12, 2016
  • Wheel fell off
    Verified Purchase

    The wheel fell off of the largest piece after just one use.

    Read More
    daisy917 June 1, 2016
  • tpastordon
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage was good for about 4 years then started coming apart at the seam. bog hole at the seal making bag unusable

    Read More
    Andrea T. January 6, 2016
  • Cydb
    Verified Purchase

    excellent , for those who love fleur de Lis pattern, It is beautiful

    Read More
    steven b. December 21, 2015
  • Retail
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful...but damage quite easily

    Read More
    NIGAR D. December 19, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great for traveling, has held up nicely

    Read More
    Shelly B. August 15, 2015
  • Executive assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful stylist , well crafted luggage

    Read More
    sheri h. July 31, 2015
  • Stands out at the baggage carousel
    Verified Purchase

    Too many black bags at the baggage claim. This set stands out, and makes the retrieval process a lot smoother. Nice looking too. I would have given a five star rating except for my experience trying to get a replacement handle. I ultimately gave up with the manufacturer.

    Read More
    bruspell March 8, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I would give anything if I had not ordered these when I was too busy to evaluate them. They are cheap, cheap, cheap. The "extra" tote bag is the cheapest of all of them, made with tacky leathette that is not even edged. Not I have to figure out what to do with them. I get more and more tired of Overstock. Things are seldom quite as they are pictured. And then there is the mess they often make of shipment of large items....

    Read More
    eklutna January 19, 2015
  • Looks good - doesn't hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    After using the large case only TWO times - there was a rip in the material. Do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    nuey August 18, 2013
  • Good Quality Made BUT Horrible Print On Outside
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend you get this set if you don't mind the New Orleans Saints logo on the outside of our luggage. It appears much smaller on the photos but its largely printed on the outside of all 3 pieces I received. I thought it was a 4 piece set? I just want a refund. This was a mistake for me to buy BUT other than the exterior - the interior is very nice and has the luxurious custom feel. I just absolutely hate the outside!!

    Read More
    shoptill2 August 3, 2013
  • Beautiful, smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful luggage but couldn't get rid of the smell. Tried fabric freshener, airing outside overnight, cleaning handles with wipes. Nothing worked. Knew I couldn't ride in car with this toxic smell for 2 days. Had to return.

    Read More
    cj2013 July 16, 2013
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage had the worse odor. I tried airing it out as a previous review recommended. However, this did not work. I LOVE Overstock but not this luggage.

    Read More
    gthomas1 April 24, 2013
  • suitcase snafu
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter's 20th birthday and for her trip abroad. when the set arrived, she was thrilled with all but the "Doctor's Bag" carry on. She used the largest suitcase and the smallest one for her trip. She packed her undies and socks into the shoe pockets and the pockets ripped (not that many socks or undies as this was the bag she used for carry on in case her large piece got lost)! I am very disappointed with the quality of these suitcases,even thought they had a very good rating.

    Read More
    adkgirl01 April 12, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used once for a flight. By the time the plane lande there was a hole puntured through. The stiching on another piece of the luggafe came unravelled and started to seperate. Very poor quality and not durable.

    Read More
    amchaschan March 9, 2013
  • Not the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, on the outside, this luggage looked very good, I really liked the design, but inside the linings of each bag were not neatly sewed and the lining of the carryon case was not even sewed on to the top of the case. I was sorry to have to return it.

    Read More
    beejack February 24, 2013
  • Luggage was easy to find at the airport!
    Verified Purchase

    By husband was not to thrilled about the "Saints" symbol but we like the luggage. No problems our last trip....easy to find in the airport bag line up!

    Read More
    tnt07 January 17, 2013
  • Luggage - beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is Beautiful luggage. Very Nice quality product.

    Read More
    craftysee December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links