Today: $278.99

MSRP: $335.00

Save $56.01 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alberto Bellucci 'Capri' Italian Calf-Skin Triple-Gusset Flap-Over Laptop Briefcase Made in Italy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful brief case with plenty of room. Was also very easy to keep things organized, too.

    Read More
    Tammy L. December 18, 2015
  • Excellent bag, well made
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bag, gets compliments from others at work all the time. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Debbie K. September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband, who carries a laptop/briefcase daily. He has been using it for a year, and it still looks great! I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 21, 2015
  • Son's Collegge Grad present
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's grad present. It was PERFECT, the stitching and craftsmanship is excellent. He was speechless (and that's a lot for him !) when he opened it and could feel and smell the genuine leather. This truly completed his "image" when he started his interviewing and he told me after getting two offers in the first 3 weeks after graduating that the confidence he felt as he walked into his interviews with the briefcase was comforting to him......might sound mushy but for him it was a statement of success.....one that I hope he continues to hold his entire life.

    Read More
    deborn March 31, 2015
  • Not as high quality as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Poor workmanship - especially in the stitching areas. Other reviews were better - perhaps I got a odd o e but I returnedit for full refund with no hassle.

    Read More
    basil4me November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase for a birthday present for my husband. He had mentioned he would like one the same color leather as our furniture. Searched many other sites, then came to Overstock and found this beautiful case. The day it arrived he grabbed it and opened before I got home from work. He came running out when I arrived to tell me he could not have picked a more perfect and beautiful briefcase for himself. It is a beautiful, rich color and was very close to what was shown in the picture. Matches our furniture color well. The quality of the bag for the money I thought was exceptional. Everything I have ever purchased from Overstocks has been of good quality and better than I hoped for. Will be shopping again!!

    Read More
    wheatiesmom September 6, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this briefcase. This is a BEAUTIFUL briefcase. BEAUTIFUL. Really really stunning. It smells AMAZING. It's a great size. I love the handle. The inside (as briefly as a saw it) looked kind of suede-like. Unfortunately the lock is broken (it is currently locked shut) and has to go back. So incredibly disappointed.

    Read More
    fodoogeek March 17, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a gift for my husband, it exceeded my expectations. Leather is very soft and rich.

    Read More
    plnyshop October 3, 2013
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Great briefcase. I use it almost daily. The separate pockets are very useful. It looks to be well made, and the shoulder strap is a nice feature that not all briefacses have. All in all. It does the job, and it looks great.

    Read More
    tonryart May 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag as a present for my husband as a present for graduating medical school. He loved it. This is a high quality bag with spacious storage pockets. He can easy fit his macbook inside. The bags design is perfect for a young professional. It was more expensive than I originally wanted to spend but it worth every penny!

    Read More
    savannahgs April 2, 2013
  • Great laptop bag!

    I received this product as a Christmas gift, and am so happy that this is the one that was chosen out of the few options I had given. The quality is remarkable and there is plenty of space between each divider, and it is very nice-looking bag. Definitely worth purchasing! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    shealyl January 5, 2013
  • OVERSTOCK.COM iPRACTICES VERY GOOD BUSINESS
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST WANTTO SAY THAT OVERSTOCK.COM PRACTICES VERY GOOD BUSINESS AND THEY HONOR THERE WORD ON EVERY ITEM YOU PURCHASE FROM THEM .I WISH MORE BUSINESSES WERE AS HONORABLE WITH THEY WORD ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!

    Read More
    thedazzle810 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of the briefcase was attractive. Purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband.. He absolutely loved it and receives complements every time he uses it. If you are looking for a stylish briefcase in attractive colors this is the one..

    Read More
    liliymonet2 November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful~
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband who is very picky about his briefcases. He loves it. Great quality and look.

    Read More
    hdolly October 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband when he started his first job as an attending surgeon. He absolutely loves it. "It looks and feels like it was made in the 1940's," he says. It is very high quality for the price. After seeing it, touching it and smelling the fine leather - I definitely felt the price was a deal. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    slandrus October 8, 2012
  • Excellent Bag!

    I rarely provide a product review (who has time?). However, just received my bag, yesterday, and used it today. Wow! Looks and feels luxurious and is most practical (plenty of room and nice dividers). Yes, it was relatively expensive. However, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for -- and I'm quite satisfied with what I got.

    Read More
    hopperwilliams June 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lydia M. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin B. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deejah T. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links