Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Leather Flip-top Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mini backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...small...enough room for what I need!

    Read More
    Melinda M. April 21, 2017
  • Broke after 2nd use
    Verified Purchase

    I have had multiple bags like this and was happy to find it at such a good price. It broke after the 2nd use. Trying to send it back!

    Read More
    Longhorn Fan April 15, 2017
  • Finally...
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for black bag for a while - either shoulder strap or backpack. There it was on OS site. Backpack that unzips to a shoulder bag. Not too big or small. AND it's soft leather!! It was reasonably price. Gems like this keep me coming back to Overstock.

    Read More
    Ree B. April 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and it is smaller than I expected but i gues it is suppose to be a purse type of backpack...not for carrying books or laptops at all...

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • smelly bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two bags. They both had a strong chemical scent and needed to be aired out for several months before using. The leather straps are thin and the bag is more wrinkled then the in the picture shown. It suits my teenaged daughter just fine for her weekend shopping trips but is not good for my daily use.

    Read More
    suzanne b. February 25, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, and has soft leather

    Read More
    Martha C. February 1, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, my friend loves it.

    Read More
    m28272762662 August 25, 2016
  • great leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little leather backpack because I hate carrying purses. This item was priced very economically at under $*. It has lots of useful compartments too. I have had it for years now but it is still holding up. I want to buy more in other colors but it remains OUT OF STOCK.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY Y. August 3, 2016
  • Lelya
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was OK! But the quality was very-very poor. Bag become torn in a month. I have doubt this is a genuine leather.

    Read More
    ljolja July 29, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ANGELICA C. July 23, 2016
  • Tina S
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my dog park bag and it is a good value

    Read More
    Tina S. July 19, 2016
  • Sassy mommy O.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it's small but was able to hold all my stuff and I still had room. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Heriberto O. June 30, 2016
  • Don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    It tore withen 2 weeks of using it. The zippers are cheap.

    Read More
    beverlywa123 May 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material, bag reaped off in couple of months.

    Read More
    Yardeley P. April 9, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I got myself two, black & brown. I like it so far. Lots of small compartments. A little small but suits my needs of carrying my iPad, wallet, & a few essentials.

    Read More
    OstkUser99066 April 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love it; a little small, though

    Read More
    Sophia B. March 26, 2016
  • BACKPACK
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS NICE... NOT AS BIG AS I THOUGHT THO

    Read More
    Maryellen H. March 14, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    a little gorilla glue by the hand strap was required but my friend loves it so far

    Read More
    dbs March 13, 2016
  • Came apart within three weeks of use
    Verified Purchase

    Not constructed to last. Three weeks of use and the straps have come off, zipper was marginal at best. I would not recommend

    Read More
    Nicki H. March 5, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Somewhat smaller overall than I expected.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links