Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Genuine 16-inch Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trendy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack. With 3 young kids, this type of purse is a must for me ... :) I was very impressed with how fast Overstock delivered the product, very nice packaged also. Thumbs up!!! Contrary to what the previous customer said, this purse is 100% leather. I've been a big fan of leather products for a while now and I'm pretty knowledgeable when it comes to genuine leather or not. I can see the confussion also. This is very soft lambskin leather and needs more care than thicker types of leather. That's why I gave 4 stars for durability. This purse is not the kind that you would treat very roughly. But, like any other leather product, you can prolong its life by treating it with the right products. Anyway, I think this purse is great. It fits rights, it's very roomy, looks classy and stylish. It is slightly bigger than a regular purse, but it suits me perfect, because I can carry an extra diaper & wipes. Perfect for moms on the go, that want to look good also. I also love the cell phone pocket, very convenient. With my other purse (backapack also, of course...:) ), I had to spend minutes looking for the phone... I highly recommend this product. Very pleased with Overstock also.

    Read More
    32flowers October 18, 2006
  • fabpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item especially if you have a baby and don't want to lug and ugly bag that's falling off of your shoulders as you try and carry baby, pocketbook etc.

    Read More
    labeb1 December 29, 2007
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I would bye another one. I like it a lot. Used it for work.

    Read More
    shaw01 May 29, 2012
  • The best backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I can only use a back pack style purse and the choices are limited. I saw this back pack and put it in my shopping cart at the last minute. I am so very pleased with my purchase. It is so easy to use and I love that the cell phone has it's own little spot on the outside of the bag for easy reach...I would recommend this product to my friends and wish it came in other colors...

    Read More
    momomama November 11, 2007
  • I keep comming back

    I bought this backpack last january and now I am buying one for my sister. It is very roomy for its size and extremely durable. I take it everywhere with me. The leather is very soft.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 9, 2007
  • great back pack
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the back pack in my opinion it was kind of small but when I put my belongings in the bag it was very roomy. I love the soft leather and the multiple sections. Whoever designed this bag seem to have though of everything including the cell phone. once I started carrying my bag three of my co-workers have asked me for the information and they have order the same identical bag. I would highly recommend this bag to other people.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2007
  • Adi Designs Genuine Leather Backpack Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag to have if you are a Mom on the run. It's perfect when you need to pack for toddlers... diapers and wipes. It's the perfect bag when on vacation, at the ball park, sports events, touring the city, shopping or simply on the go. It has enough pockets and is so roomy to put many items into and to find quickly. Even has a pocket space for your cell phone. Perfect for the teen who has too much stuff.

    Read More
    tamzak March 28, 2007
  • Everything and more!

    This purse has been invaluable during my recovery after recent foot surgery. It has made it possible for me to actually carry a purse while on crutches. It is beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    barbara777 September 10, 2006
  • Mrs Huniah
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and its very light weight too. I would only like to add that it is not very sturdy backpack purse that you would like to have. It doesn't have slots for the cards but is very handy purse for daily use for people on go.

    Read More
    huniah January 1, 2013
  • 16 inch leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, roomy backpack. This will serve its purpose definitely. Nice design. The leather has a nice sheen to it. For the very reasonable price this is a definite good buy. Arrived well packed and on time. Thanks O!

    Read More
    sbsg October 4, 2012
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price. I do like the comfort and lightness of the backpack

    Read More
    fus1112 August 18, 2012
  • Hols a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price paid. I took it of a vacation and it held everything

    Read More
    biggermonie June 27, 2012
  • Great leather bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great quality leather for the price! Shipping was fast and product was better than I expected!

    Read More
    donitap May 15, 2012
  • functional but not sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister because she loves backpack purses. It's very functional, but the leather is not smooth and soft as I had hoped. I have to return it because it doesn't seem nice enough for a 40th birthday present. However, I must say the size, the design, and the price are very good.

    Read More
    caseyandjohn November 23, 2010
  • The Lemon
    Verified Purchase

    I really just think I got the lemon. I bought this bag for a recent out of the country trip. The idea of an over the shoulder/backpack bag sounded great. When it arrived there were threads that needed to be trimmed and the leather smell was so strong I had to leave it outside on my front porch for for several days. It fit great in my suitcase but the first time I used it, the zipper broke and the bag was useless.

    Read More
    lemonbag April 9, 2008
  • Shylon M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and am hoping to purchase another one.

    Read More
    K Shylon M. June 4, 2016
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Ontaria P. May 26, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    not the best leather but for the price no complaints

    Read More
    tlong614 December 7, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is a very soft leather. Not very big, but versatile as a backpack or sling. The compartments a generous in size and number.

    Read More
    kbee222 November 2, 2015
  • A TEENAGER ALWAYS LOVE IT FOR SCHOOL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND LOOKS GREAT THEY LOVE IT BECAUSE IS SOFT LETHER

    Read More
    coralita March 4, 2015