Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Genuine 16-inch Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shylon M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and am hoping to purchase another one.

    Read More
    K Shylon M. June 4, 2016
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Ontaria P. May 26, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    not the best leather but for the price no complaints

    Read More
    tlong614 December 7, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is a very soft leather. Not very big, but versatile as a backpack or sling. The compartments a generous in size and number.

    Read More
    kbee222 November 2, 2015
  • A TEENAGER ALWAYS LOVE IT FOR SCHOOL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND LOOKS GREAT THEY LOVE IT BECAUSE IS SOFT LETHER

    Read More
    coralita March 4, 2015
  • small site
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is too smal and not put together very nicely to hold much of anything. the poor quality and looks make the fact that it is leather has nothing to do with it. it should not be leather at all

    Read More
    preppy679 January 20, 2013
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, It is very functional and versatile. It took awhile for the leather smell to mellow.

    Read More
    dmclarki January 5, 2013
  • leather backpack

    so i read all the reviews and decided to buy this bag. just because everyone commented on how spaces it was and can even be used for a dipper bag. and am well please i wish the fo-leather was a little higher grade but other than that i apsoultly love this bag.

    Read More
    roxieruebales January 4, 2013
  • Mrs Huniah
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and its very light weight too. I would only like to add that it is not very sturdy backpack purse that you would like to have. It doesn't have slots for the cards but is very handy purse for daily use for people on go.

    Read More
    huniah January 1, 2013
  • 16 inch leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, roomy backpack. This will serve its purpose definitely. Nice design. The leather has a nice sheen to it. For the very reasonable price this is a definite good buy. Arrived well packed and on time. Thanks O!

    Read More
    sbsg October 4, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The back isn't horrible however it seems to have a noisy fabric inside. I have never experienced a fabric like it before, lol but like I listed above you get what you pay for. If you are looking for a descent bag to throw around for about $** then it's not a bad bag.....as long as the noise doesn't bother you ;)

    Read More
    empres1 September 20, 2012
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price. I do like the comfort and lightness of the backpack

    Read More
    fus1112 August 18, 2012
  • Hols a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price paid. I took it of a vacation and it held everything

    Read More
    biggermonie June 27, 2012
  • Leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I would bye another one. I like it a lot. Used it for work.

    Read More
    shaw01 May 29, 2012
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    It crackles horribly. As if it were stuffed with paper.

    Read More
    sumatira May 29, 2012
  • Great leather bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great quality leather for the price! Shipping was fast and product was better than I expected!

    Read More
    donitap May 15, 2012
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    You really do get what you pay for; this is a cheap, poorly constructed bag. The inside fabric is very thin and crinkly - it makes a lot of noise. The leather is of poor quality and the finishing stitching doesn't always match up. This is a cheap bag, I got what I paid for. (next time I'll make a better choice)

    Read More
    safl March 31, 2012
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift, the lining seemed a bit thin but I bought it as a gift so I don't know how it is holding up, sometimes it can be deceiving

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    As a mom I was looking for a bag that could hold a couple diapers, wipes, wallet, cell phone, and small misc items and look decent when I go out and about. This is exactly what I was looking for. The lining does make a crinkly noise, but I really don't notice it when I use it. good bag for the price.

    Read More
    lina04 February 28, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    good product. would like bigger size for college student

    Read More
    wow62 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links