Today $107.49

MSRP: $250.00

Save $142.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A.Saks Lightweight Expandable 20-inch Carry-On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took this on a month trek to Morocco and it served me very well. Love the wheels and backpack option. Expansion option also good. Fabric has held up very well and doesn't look dirty. Recommend!

    Read More
    rg24 September 17, 2017
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    super travel carry on, perfect size to pop in overhead cabinet with useful pockets through out and the wheels are strong and sturdy I would get another but mine is holding strong!

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this a lot and love it.

    Read More
    manmeetkaur January 1, 2017
  • Silk filled blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT👍 It is the best blanket for summer light weight I have ever had!!! Getting ready to order another one for the guest room. Thank you😍

    Read More
    L C. November 8, 2016
  • Great lightweight bag
    Verified Purchase

    Had previously bought the next larger version for a 30 day trip to SE Asia and it held up perfectly over a lot of dragging around and 9 international flights. My old wheeled carry-on finally wore out recently, so got this smaller one. Again, great. Just be careful not to overstuff, these bags are very roomy. Know that the front pockets are very narrow and cannot hold much. I keep items organized and neat by packing in various sized zip-loc bags. Like that the extendable handle can be zipped away securely when not in use. Also, I have so much more closet space since these bags fold down quite flat.

    Read More
    pagbeach July 2, 2016
  • Perfect Carryon Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd bag I purchased for my husband, he travels all over the world and it fits in every overhead. He's used the first bag (exactly the same color) for four years and I finally decided he needed a new one. He never checks luggage and he has not had a problem with this bag at all. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    stagerlee525 June 6, 2016
  • High quality construction straight forward design
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag for my courier work and have traveled through many airports across many curbs and rolled down miles of sidewalks. In my case I pack all within for overland transport but then remove the 13X13X13 specialized case (for placement under the seat in front of me) before overhead bin stowage. The fold able ends, allow squash down making for easy placement in even the smallest overhead bin. I have two minor complaints. 1- small dark colored items get lost in the darkness of the black interior. 2- The Velcroed handle closer is hard to compress small enough for the sticking together of the two sides .

    Read More
    Mark W. December 20, 2015
  • great carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little heavier than some other carry on bags, this matches the larger duffles I have and it appears to be as durable as they have been.

    Read More
    vtm1 November 4, 2015
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this bag for 3 trips so far and it is still like brand new. Lightweight but durable, great wheels and fits a ton of stuff.

    Read More
    Jack F. August 20, 2015
  • Fabulous lightweight bag for tall travelers
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a bag this size that doesn't weigh a ton. Love the long handle and tons of pockets. I did have one problem with a plastic piece on the bottom getting partially pulled away by the airline during travel, but A. Saks sent me a prepaid label no questions asked and repaired the bag like new in one week. Very good company to stand behind their workmanship. I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cibell2000 April 23, 2015
  • Holds TONs of clothes and shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. You can fit a months worth of clothes in this bag

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 December 23, 2014
  • good light weight carry on wheeled duffel

    may not work for international travel because of the height requirements

    Read More
    sereia October 17, 2014
  • Disappointed in Weak material
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the product since the materials ripped in 3 places ON THE VERY FIRST FLIGHT that i took it on. If Delta baggage handling can rip 3 holes in it, then the other airlines were bound to destroy it. As a carry on, it was very light. But it cannot go thru normal baggage handling when it is full. I exchanged it for another VERY tough *** bag made out of stronger material and just as light as this one. If you're looking for a very light carry-on, then get it. If your going to use it as real luggage and send it thru as baggage, then expect it to be destroyed.

    Read More
    thedishman July 30, 2014
  • Love it but be careful as carry on....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag 2 years ago & love it. I've used it all around the world... But with airlines tightening their carry-on restrictions, just beware. In Europe, it will not be accepted as carry-on luggage as they tend towards smaller bags - especially on low-cost airlines like Ryan Air. And when I used it a couple of weeks ago to go to Hawaii from L.A. on a U.S. airline, they tried to get me to check it. I refused & it fit - but was warned that they would be getting stricter about sizes. It's just a tad to big to fit in the measuring stands for carry-on bags which is a shame... Because I travel so much, I will now have to go for something a bit smaller. But it's still great for check-in luggage.... Holds tons & is lightweight. P.S. - I also have the 31" which I love for 3 week trips. Too large for 10 days (for me)...

    Read More
    rachelleny November 25, 2013
  • Durable bag
    Verified Purchase

    After owning this for almost 4 years, I can say that this is a durable bag and packs a lot for week long travels. I also love that it is foldable and saves space. Overall, an excellent bag.

    Read More
    silya16 October 2, 2013
  • Great Bag for 2-week trip to Europe
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this bag for a 12-night trip to Europe in November. I travel often and am very efficient at packing. This bag has so much capacity for it's size. I have practice-packed and can fit everything I need into this bag, including an A.Saks 22-inch collapsible carry-on, stuffed on the inside edge, which I will fill with souvenirs and check on the return. This 20-inch bag is well stitched, has great wheels and a sturdy pull-out handle. I bought one for my husband who is 6'2", and also bought a Travelon handle extender, since I read the handle on this 20-inch rolling duffel was too short. It appears to be pretty long to me with 2-settings. I am 5'4" and do like the bag fully extended so perhaps the handle extender was a good call. This bag will be perfect since it does not need to be checked. It is lightweight for train travel. I will also be able to easily stuff it under my bed on my river cruise boat after unpacking since it actually folds down when not filled. I am not sure how it will hold up yet, but am eager to rest it out in 6-weeks.

    Read More
    eeflick September 25, 2013
  • A bit heavier than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My main criteria when looking at rolling bags was the weight. The moment I took this out of the box, I knew it was heavier than the 4.5 lbs advertised. I got out my travel scale and it registered at 5.4, almost a whole pound heavier. I know nine-tenths of a pound isn't much, and this is still very lightweight compared to many, but I was disappointed. Now, I have to say this bag looks like it is going to hold a lot; it is bigger and roomier than I expected. Also, the padded handle grip will make it easier to carry when necessary. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase; just wish it was the 4lbs, 8oz, as advertised.

    Read More
    fluffer2000 January 12, 2013
  • Rolling duffle bag is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rolling duffle bags for my son's as Christmas gifts. They were excited to receive them and anxious to use them for our vacation. They appear roomy and are light enough to carry or roll, which ever way you choose.

    Read More
    jaeger12 January 5, 2013
  • o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to pack, because it does not stand alone unless you have to hold the sides when packing. However, at least this one did not get ripped like the larger size. I am not happy with Saks "supposedly" light duffel bags.

    Read More
    nazos December 20, 2012
  • Perfect Carry on!
    Verified Purchase

    This carry-on is light and meets all of the carry-on standards for airlines. You can get a tremendous amount of stuff into it! It rolls easily. I like the ASAKS luggage and have several of different sizes and configurations. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    supercalifragalistic October 26, 2012