| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $38.49

MSRP: $85.00

Save $46.51 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A.Saks Black Deluxe Expandable Shoulder Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very light, is the perfect size for a personal item rather than a carry on which some airlines charge for. It fits enough for a weekend trip.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 18, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag especially for Spirit Airlines under seat bag.

    Read More
    william h. July 13, 2017
  • Love to travel
    Verified Purchase

    Bag matches my rolling bag perfectly. The only problem I have is it falls over my bag when I walk so eventually the roller falls over. But I still love the bag

    Read More
    teacher710 June 17, 2017
  • Great daily ag
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag daily to carry all my work items; shoes, makeup, laptop, etc.

    Read More
    Shirley M. April 22, 2017
  • A.Saks expandable shoulder tote
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for Personal Item when flying, then when you arrive at destination you can expand and carry more.

    Read More
    patricia b. February 12, 2016
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    worked great while flying on Spirit

    Read More
    Wendy L. May 14, 2015
  • Great bag - perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for a bag that meets the underseat size requirements for Spirit Airlines and ended up buying this one specifically for that purpose. It was great! Perfect size, held a lot of stuff. I believe it will hold up well to the rigors of travel. My only quibble is when the handles are converted to a shoulder strap, the attached padded section doesn't hit the top of the shoulder. If the bag is heavy, it can be really uncomfortable to carry.

    Read More
    blj52 September 3, 2014
  • Size/Frontier Airlines
    Verified Purchase

    Frontier Airlins allowa 1 free personal item 8x14x18 to be stored under the seat. This bag at 6x13x16 is close to a max. size that fits with the airlines size restriction. Allows for laptop storage and personal items.

    Read More
    kensreview July 25, 2014
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    Returning because I bought it as a set with the 17" roll aboard and it is too small. This item is okay. It doesn't open flat like a suitcase.

    Read More
    cdscatz March 30, 2014
  • A.Saks Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as my carry on an adventure to Tanzania when I am only allowed 33 pounds total -Looks great and had plenty of compartments to carry my binoculars, camera, passport and travel papers. Have already recommended to my travel group who are going also.

    Read More
    miamimarilyn February 13, 2014
  • lightweight, well constructed, and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks great, is perfectly sized for airline carryon, folds flat, which is great when living out of a suitcase/hotel room. The only thing I'd change is the length of the strap. It could be a little longer when being carried over the shoulder. Not a big enough problem to send back, though.

    Read More
    bugcer May 4, 2013
  • Great bag - met airline guidelines
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag after booking weekend flight with Spirit Airlines and refusing to pay their carry on or checked baggage fees. Bag perfectly met their guidelines as "personal bag" and had more then enough room for the trip. Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the value for the price paid.

    Read More
    nearpayday March 20, 2013
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for carry on purposes. Would hold complete change of clothes and extras you would need just in case the checked baggage is lost! Plus more room for light weight shoes. I gave good instead of excellent due to lack of inner pockets I use to keep smaller items separated and/or secure. Love the length of the handles, good for over shoulder. Expand feature is good.

    Read More
    soaper2 March 2, 2013
  • Great tote!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a carryon for a plane trip. It was great. When I got back, I repurposed it into a bag for carrying things to and from the office.

    Read More
    pawoodson September 12, 2012
  • An Alaskan tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tote bag for my trip to Alaska this summer. This bag has all the qualities I am looking for....lightweight with lots of pockets and not bulky. The price was exceptional, more than 50% off the original price. This bag will also be useful for an all day trip or even an overnight. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    jayjay126 April 10, 2012
  • Great weekender
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag every week to travel on the train. The material is extremely light, so there is no added weight when I carry the bag. It is extremely strong, as I have dropped it and banged it against things with no visible wear. This is a great, roomy bag.

    Read More
    profstar February 28, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag to go under the seat for my flight on Spirit. It is perfect for that. The bag has enough but not too many, compartments and an outside zipper for easy access. My only problem is that I filled it so full I had trouble carrying it! Too bad it didn't come with wheels! I think this is a well made item and I love the expandable piece. It came in very handy when I purchased extra items on vacation. I had no problem with converting the handles to a shoulder strap and they did not bother me to use it that way.

    Read More
    3peanut3 December 11, 2011
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well for me. Easy to pack and carry. However, remember no wheels so pack wisely.

    Read More
    pallie47 December 6, 2011
  • Taking it on a Cruise
    Verified Purchase

    I'm taking it on a cruise next week and plan to put all of my usual carry-on needs in it. The size is comfortable to wear on my shoulder or carry in my hands. It will definitely meet my needs.

    Read More
    kaysunlakes November 1, 2011
  • Great Bag for hospital stay
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bag for travel and hospital stays. My son loved it too.

    Read More
    myrosina October 15, 2011
Sponsored Links