Sale: $40.49

At other retailer: $56.28

Save $15.79 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A.Saks 22-inch Lightweight Carry-on Parachute Nylon Duffel Bag with Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag saved our trip to Europe! We decided to do carry on only and as we nearly missed our connecting flight, the person at the desk only allowed us on because of our bags. It held everything and still looks new.

    Read More
    Maureen K. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I never go on vacation without this in my suitcase. Too many times in the past, I've bought gifts to bring home only to find they put me over the weight limit or there simply isn't enough room. This bag is perfect because the parachute fabric is sturdy enough to fill and check with my luggage if I so desire or use alone for a weekend getaway.

    Read More
    noyachtayetta March 5, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this duffell for almost two years now, works great for two days trips, I travel a lot and this is great for stuffing into the overhead compartments even if you're the last one on the plane, very durable, great for the price.

    Read More
    Chris L. December 16, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After the second use the zipper broke.

    Read More
    Carl W. November 24, 2015
  • Easy for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my grandson and he told me that it is lightweight, holds a lot, and will definitely be his carry-on for air travel this summer.

    Read More
    jaffy39 April 23, 2015
  • Mg
    Verified Purchase

    Useful for short trips. Lightweight and the pouch roadies an extra case for items.

    Read More
    Marlene G. April 7, 2015
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    this duffle has performed perfectly for what I needed it for, light weight, strong and just the right size to hole enough stuff to avoid dragging a big suitcase into the hotel for an overnight stay on the road or for a 3-5 night stay at my daughters

    Read More
    erp1951 December 26, 2014
  • Very versatile, handy piece f luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It's the perfect size for an overnight bag and packs up into its own pouch, making it easy to grab and use to stash extra gear on a day trip. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    carolyng123 April 25, 2014
  • Excellent Material - Light and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material . Lightweight and sturdy. It has a waterproof pouch that is handy. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    genm December 28, 2013
  • Perfect size packable carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this bag for a 12-night European Trip I am taking this November. I bought it to stuff inside the A.Saks 20-inch carry-on duffel with wheels, which I am using as my luggage for all my belongings for the outbound trip. I NEVER check a bag when I travel to a destination so I can travel light, not worry about the bag not arriving, and do tighter connections. I do like to get souvenirs and plan to visit the Christmas Markets in Innsbruck, Austria while there. This collapsible 22-inch carry-on is light, in it's own small pouch, and fits perfectly on the inside edge of the A.Saks 20-inch duffel. On my flight back I will be able to check the 20-inch bag and carry on this one stuffed with souvenirs. It appears well made and durable and I look forward to checking it out in 6-weeks.

    Read More
    eeflick September 25, 2013
  • This bag folds incredibly small & works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my extreme minimalist college-aged son, who flatly refused to keep any luggage up at school but who needs to travel periodically on the weekends. I saw this bag, read the reviews, and hoped it would meet his rather picky specifications. It did! He was pleased with the compact size and minimal strorage space required, yet thrilled with the substantial amount of clothing he could pack into it for trips (he's pretty extreme, but has managed to fit a weeks worth of clothes into it). It is lightweight and attractive, and has strong straps. It would also make a great bag for packing into another suitcase, on those trips where you might need to bring souvenirs or other items home. It has a removal shoulder strap as well, and because of its duffle qualities, is easy to smash into limited-space airline storage bins. The goldenrod straps make it a snap to recognize as your own quickly, and the smaller bag used to store the larger bag is great for toiletries. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lizafossbeck October 30, 2012
  • Extra bag for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great extra bag to take on trips abroad or a weekend away. It fits lots of stuff and is sturdy. Added benefit it folds nicely in the case. The case can also be used when travelling as an extra bag.

    Read More
    carla915 September 16, 2012
  • Perfect Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bag I have been looking for. It is extremely lightweight, well-made tough nylon to take the abuse, water resistant and large and roomy without feeling bulky when stuffed to the max. The weight is compromised for the lack of structure so I added a flexible cardboard base to hold its shape. For the price I can't ask for a better bag.

    Read More
    bendoy March 16, 2012
  • A.Saks 22-inch Lightweight Carry-on Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He likes it. Guess that says it all!

    Read More
    supercalifragalistic December 27, 2011
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable ,great for weekend travel and fits perfect in overhead compartment . I love the convience of folding the bag and carring it with me for those unexpected purchases.

    Read More
    pgscimio December 21, 2011
  • Great for carry on
    Verified Purchase

    This was great to add as a carry-on and is compact enough

    Read More
    melly718 November 19, 2011
  • Light, holds a lot, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these for travel to Europe. It is me and three teenagers arriving by plane and travelling for six days via train through four countries with our final desination as Paris. I needed carry-on luggage only which fit airlines restrictions. We did not have time to wait for lost luggage. Everything we needed for four days (until we could do laundry) fit in this bag with a little extra room left over. Carried well, did not slip off the shoulder, was strong and we all loved them!

    Read More
    mawells4 October 6, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very well made and super versatile. This is used primarily as my gym bag and so far I am very happy with it. I love the fact that it is sturdy but very light and extremely well made. If you are on the fence about purchasing, I hope this review was helpful.

    Read More
    yasats September 27, 2011
  • duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and very fast service. The duffel is used for transporting snorkeling equipment as a carry-on bag. It is light, dries out quickly and its light weight accommodates a lot of gear.

    Read More
    daedalian February 4, 2011
  • Serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect carry-on that will hold everything I need for short trips and saves me from the hassle of checking baggage. It is flexible, easy to stuff into compartments, and sturdy enough to hold what I need. Shipping was fast, price was right.

    Read More
    thedogladyinmaine September 29, 2010
Sponsored Links