Sale: $103.04

At other retailer: $146.99

Save $43.95 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A. Saks Lightweight Expandable Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • john
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality - sturdy

    Read More
    john f. February 15, 2016
  • Garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this garment travel bag for my son. He likes it. It is very roomy and I believe it will hold enough clothes, etc for a week's vacation.

    Read More
    lidiad January 13, 2013
  • Garnet bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is big enough to put your wardrobe in and then some. It is also light weight which makes it perfect for travel. This isn't favorute bag for travel. It was priced well for what you get in quality.

    Read More
    gwenlogan1 December 30, 2012
  • Sturdy garment carrier.
    Verified Purchase

    Great garment carrier. It holds an average of 10 garments for my purposes, depending on the garments and their thickness. It has a heavy frame at the top.

    Read More
    oldcolony September 21, 2012
  • No Need to Look Further
    Verified Purchase

    Our third try at finding a garment bag that stands up to air travel and has a good amount of space. This fits the bill -- well constructed, roomy and light weight. I'll looked at this brand for any other luggage needs in the future. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    janemcc March 5, 2012
  • Perfect for 3-4 day business trip
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Lightweight, roomy, holds a ton, easy to carry on. Purchased after buying the matching rolling duffel, which held everything I needed for a 10 day ski trip.

    Read More
    gabister February 26, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent garment bag especially for the price. Very light weight and well made.

    Read More
    00111 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, who will be taking short trips for business. He loved the size,the weight and the extra compartments. Priced this bag and by far you had the best deal. Thanks

    Read More
    glok December 1, 2011
  • roomy and very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Good for carry-on. This garment bag is very light weight and adequate space. I don't know how it would stand up to being checked baggage.

    Read More
    frogs49 November 9, 2011
  • Positive review title

    I purchased this for my nephew who is starting to do traveling for his job. After checking what I thought he might most need to add to his limited luggage, my husband and I wanted a garment bag. Since the airlines are all lowering their luggage allowances we wanted something sturdy yet durable, and this piece is just perfect. Great hooks inside for suits. It ahs a spot for shoes not to dirty dress clothes. It is just a perfect gift for a young man starting out.

    Read More
    ceres1 October 31, 2011
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased to use making business trips. It has turned into my favorite bag and the only one I use. the double hanging bars allow for more items in the space. The great zip pockets on the exterior store shoes and dirty clothes on the way home. This bag replaced two others which saves me $$ on every trip. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    kpienta March 15, 2011
  • garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for traveling, I love it ,very good quality.

    Read More
    nursing71 December 30, 2010
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for recent 2-week trip to Europe, which included some budget air travel that had very restrictive weight limits. This bag not only enabled us to meet these restrictions easily, but it had an extraordinary amount of space, separated into enough compartments to make organizing our things easy. We stayed in about 5 different hotels and thus never really unpacked, and the space, lightness, portability, and organization of this bag made it simple to live in such a crazy way. I strongly recommend it!

    Read More
    monopoly38 August 15, 2009
  • GARMENT BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage for my husband to take on a trip to Scotland, He liked the looks of it BUT was very didapointed after he packed and picked up the garment bag the latch would not stay closed. he had to take it with him anyway. but said as soon as he returns he will send it back and expects a new one that works. as he needs to use the shoulder strap when he travels....RevaWould like a new garment bag that the fasteners work sent to him...

    Read More
    7382reva August 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hugo A. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon T. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links