Sale: $7.55

MSRP: $19.99

Save $12.44 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Silver/ Black Square Cufflinks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    CUFF LINKS ARE BEAUTIFULLY DONE. GREAT APPEARANCE, EASY TO COORDINATE WITH ANY OUTFIT.

    Read More
    MARY M. January 9, 2017
  • Great Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, versatile cufflinks that will go with MANY shirts & outfits. Good price, too.

    Read More
    Donato Q July 9, 2016
  • RACING STRIPS ARE COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links are sporty with the racing strips, and look great with a formal suit. The price is great!

    Read More
    drdrago46 June 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cuff links are nice, of great quality, and easy to put on. Am very happy with them, and have received compliments per same.

    Read More
    dmurray712 April 23, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and well made. very pleased.

    Read More
    pic4242 March 6, 2016
  • cuff-it
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price and good quality

    Read More
    alphonza2341 October 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed cufflinks and these were the right ones at the right price.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic June 18, 2015
  • links
    Verified Purchase

    they will serve the purpose for which they were purchased. i'll probably get another plain silver pair just so he won't be stuck with one pair that won't match everything. I hope he likes them,will let you know.

    Read More
    scorpio53 September 14, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It reached before the promised time and the images online and the actual product were the same.

    Read More
    apansari May 2, 2013
  • Great for the Sharp Dressed Man
    Verified Purchase

    You'll need to come up with some sort of box if you give this as a gift. I had an old jewelry box that I converted to fit the cufflinks. Overall, it was a great, simple gift for any holiday, and any guy wanting to look sharp.

    Read More
    kborders93 March 8, 2013
  • Classy cuff link!!!
    Verified Purchase

    NICE!!! We really liked the design of these cuff links!!! Well made - GREAT pricing - classy bold design. My sons really like them.

    Read More
    momuv7b1g February 16, 2013
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the casual wear, my friend liked these a lot as well!!!

    Read More
    g2p683 January 1, 2013
  • My son seems happy with this gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My son appears to be pleased with this product so that makes it a very good deal for me. Both sets of cuff links appeared to be identical to the pictures on line and good quality. I would not hesitate to shop at Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    pdoug723 December 29, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I didn't expect much. I do not wear double-cuff shirts everyday, but have a few in rotation at work and for special occasions. Therefore, I like to find cufflinks that are not too expensive, but are classy looking. These fit the bill. I am happy with the quality for the price, the silver and black go with every shirt, and they are not too large. A great find for under $$ dollars!

    Read More
    excelsior233 June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sessel B. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    johnny t. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links