| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $7.64

MSRP: $19.99

Save $12.35 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Rhodium-plated Horizontal-stripe Silver Rectangular Cufflinks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and wears well, would buy again

    Read More
    hajoco April 21, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    A gift. Nice cuff links. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    esqmovado April 6, 2016
  • Saved By The Bell
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking a long time for cufflinks that were "just right"...well, I found them here at Overstock! Also, GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    BUTCH February 10, 2016
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like it was worth more than I paid.

    Read More
    Genevieve November 7, 2015
  • lovely cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    these are classy and look great

    Read More
    Alissa L. February 26, 2015
  • Great looking cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the cuff links - nice finish - one post set on unevenly - but they still work and look great.

    Read More
    momuv7b1g December 2, 2013
  • Perfect for the rare times that you need cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    After we got a new shirt that required cufflinks, these fit the bill perfectly. They were reasonably priced and easy to use.

    Read More
    laurarob May 13, 2013
  • Looks great with any shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cufflinks looks great with any shirt. It looks great and is priced to please. I am very will satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    blindley90 March 19, 2013
  • Do not buy this and waste money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a huge fan and user of cufflinks for the past several years. But I could not use this product purchased from OVERSTOCK at least for one time as one of the cufflinks broke (at the joint) into two pieces. This product is poorly built and I advise not to buy this product and waste your money. Sad that I also had to pay a shipping charge on such poor products.

    Read More
    jfjames February 21, 2013
  • Great Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was functional, I could wear with any shirt, and that looked good-- that is exactly what I got with these cufflinks. You aren't going to turn heads for their display of status, but they aren't gaudy and won't turn heads for the wrong reason either.

    Read More
    toddwehner January 3, 2013
  • The purchase was good
    Verified Purchase

    The cuffs were good and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    scimitar December 20, 2012
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    I was not amazed by them. Kinda bla. im returning them.

    Read More
    lbroc August 26, 2012
  • Good look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the occasional day at work or dinner with a friend

    Read More
    agiorgi August 4, 2012
  • Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    While it doesn't really make a difference, the cuff links are shipped in a small plastic ziplock bag which is placed in a padded envelop but at $X.XX it hardly should be a surprise.

    Read More
    alexdallas July 28, 2012
  • silver rect. Cufflink
    Verified Purchase

    As above was a quality, accurate product purchase, excellent for the money.

    Read More
    utzers May 17, 2012
  • Nice but has blemish
    Verified Purchase

    There was a large blemish on the cuff links but I decided to keep them because they will likely get knocked about during wearing.

    Read More
    entireorder May 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devin O. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eladia R. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean H. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina H. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links